Sunshine

Funchal Madeira Sunshine July 2017

Recorded Hours of Sunshine in Funchal
Year 2017
Day/Date/Month
Number Hours/Min First Sunshine Last Sunshine
Saturday 1 July 10:26 08:09 19:34
Sunday 2 July 09:36 07:55 20:10
Monday 3 July 10:52 07:55 20:10
Tuesday 4 July 02:32 07:55 12:43
Wednesday 5 July 03:27 07:55 20:10
Thursday 6 July 06:36 07:56 20:01
Friday 7 July 12:18 08:01 20:10
Saturday 8 July 01:45 07:57 09:51
Sunday 9 July 02:01 07:59 18:27
Monday 10 July 03:29 08:04 20:10
Tuesday 11 July 03:31 08:32 20:06
Wednesday 12 July 11:33 07:58 20:08
Thursday 13 July 09:42 07:58 19:02
Friday 14 July 09:56 08:39 20:10
Saturday 15 July 11:02 07:58 20:05
Sunday 16 July 11:29 08:01 20:09
Monday 17 July 09:38 08:05 18:51
Tuesday 18 July 07:09 08:17 20:09
Wednesday 19 July 03:06 08:01 11:48
Thursday 20 July 02:28 08:01 20:06
Friday 21 July 02:35 08:01 17:12
Saturday 22 July 11:30 08:02 20:14
Sunday 23 July 03:55 08:22 20:08

Current Total Sunshine for July -- 160 Hours 36 Mins

Current Total Sunshine in Funchal 2017
915 Hrs 13 Mins

The recorded data is taken from my own private station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level

Copyright © TJ Walking

Chronological Events Rainfall Graphs More Sunshine Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Data Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Pardise