Sunshine

Funchal Madeira Sunshine June 2017

Recorded Hours of Sunshine in Funchal
Year 2017
Day/Date/Month
Number Hours/Min First Sunshine Last Sunshine
Thursday 1 June 04:31 07:50 18:56
Friday 2 June 02:49 09:46 17:29
Saturday 3 June 00:44 08:11 10:24
Sunday 4 June 05:27 07:51 19:29
Monday 5 June 04:58 07:51 20:04
Tuesday 6 June 04:54 07:50 18:07
Wednesday 7 June 06:58 09:40 18:21
Thursday 8 June 12:06 07:51 20:05
Friday 9 June 12:13 07:50 20:05
Saturday 10 June 11:27 08:23 19:51
Sunday 11 June 11:56 07:51 20:05
Monday 12 June 4:10 08:02 20:03
Tuesday 13 June 00:00 00:00 00:00
Wednesday 14 June 00:29 11:54 17:03
Thursday 15 June 06:37 07:51 20:05
Friday 16 June 11:59 07:50 20:05
Saturday 17 June 02:46 07:51 10:41
Sunday 18 June 07:20 08:53 20:05
Monday 19 June 00:20 09:20 10:38
Tuesday 20 June 00:00 00:00 00:00
Wednesday 21 June 02:22 00:00 00:00
Thursday 22 June 09:05 07:52 19:23
Friday 23 June 08:25 07:52 20:05
Saturday 24 June 12:14 07:54 20:07
Sunday 25 June 11:53 07:53 20:07

Current Total Sunshine for June -- 155 Hours 43 Mins

Current Total Sunshine in Funchal 2017
730 Hrs 19 Mins

The recorded data is taken from my own private station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level

Copyright © TJ Walking

Chronological Events Rainfall Graphs More Sunshine Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Data Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Pardise