Sunshine hours in Funchal Madeira


Funchal Madeira Sunshine January 2019


Recorded Daily Hours:Minutes of Sunshine in Funchal
Year 2019
Day/Date/Month
Number Hours/Min First Sunshine Last Sunshine
Tuesday 1 January 00:49 14:48 17:58
Wednesday 2 January 09:12 08:28 17:47
Thursday 3 January 09:36 08:15 17:57
Friday 4 January 04:59 08:25 17:28
Saturday 5 January 01:05 11:08 17:23
Sunday 6 January 09:26 08:16 18:00
Monday 7 January 06:25 09:23 18:17
Tuesday 8 January 04:48 11:15 17:47
Wednesday 9 January 06:18 08:39 15:19
Thursday 10 January 03:28 08:37 13:44
Friday 11 January 03:31 11:09 16:49
Saturday 12 January 01:03 09:26 13:30
Sunday 13 January 08:28 08:48 18:07
Monday 14 January 08:04 08:25 18:07
Tuesday 15 January 04:25 08:25 18:06
Wednesday 16 January 02:07 10:05 18:13
Thursday 17 January 05:38 12:03 18:15

Current Total Sunshine January
89 Hours 22 Mins

Current Total Sunshine Funchal 2019
89 Hrs 22 Mins

The recorded data is taken from my own private station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level

Chrono Events Rainfall Graphs More Sunshine Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise