Sunshine hours in Funchal Madeira

Funchal Madeira Sunshine July 2018

Recorded Hours of Sunshine in Funchal
Year 2018
Day/Date/Month
Number Hours/Min First Sunshine Last Sunshine
Sunday 1 July 00:19 09:31 10:54
Monday 2 July 02:19 07:57 10:50
Tuesday 3 July 03:34 07:48 20:02
Wednesday 4 July 03:05 07:52 19:41
Thursday 5 July 06:30 07:49 19:46
Friday 6 July 02:43 07:49 20:03
Saturday 7 July 02:40 07:49 18:49
Sunday 8 July 04:05 07:51 12:43
Monday 9 July 05:10 07:58 15:56
Tuesday 10 July 01:29 09:18 12:50
Wednesday 11 July 03:48 07:50 20:03
Thursday 12 July 01:52 07:51 18:05
Friday 13 July 01:14 08:11 19:51
Saturday 14 July 02:40 07:52 19:23
Sunday 15 July 03:32 07:52 14:32
Monday 16 July 07:18 07:52 20:03
Tuesday 17 July 01:22 08:22 18:42
Wednesday 18 July 02:12 07:53 12:38
Thursday 19 July 03:58 07:53 19:56
Friday 20 July 12:04 07:53 20:05
Saturday 21 July 01:09 07:57 19:03

Current Total Sunshine for July
73 Hours 03 Mins

Current Total Sunshine in Funchal 2018
838 Hrs 16 Mins

The recorded data is taken from my own private station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level

Chrono Events Rainfall Graphs More Sunshine Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise