Sunshine

Funchal Madeira Sunshine November 2017

Recorded Hours of Sunshine in Funchal
Year 2017
Day/Date/Month
Number Hours/Min First Sunshine Last Sunshine
Wednesday 1 November 00:01 08:33 10:55
Thursday 2 November 06:16 07:46 18:16
Friday 3 November 08:24 07:43 17:53
Saturday 4 November 05:00 07:38 17:55
Sunday 5 November 03:15 08:02 16:03
Monday 6 November 05:13 09:34 17:26
Tuesday 7 November 07:26 08:23 17:52
Wednesday 8 November 01:14 08:30 17:45
Thursday 9 November 10:04 07:46 17:47
Friday 10 November 09:13 07:58 17:42
Saturday 11 November 09:43 07:50 17:40
Sunday 12 November 09:07 07:48 17:35
Monday 13 November 03:23 08:06 12:53
Tuesday 14 November 02:18 07:58 19:20
Wednesday 15 November 00:27 08:39 09:06
Thursday 16 November 07:18 07:46 16:37
Friday 17 November 00:58 12:33 17:14
Saturday 18 November 00:00 00:00 00:00
Sunday 19 November 06:24 07:51 17:40

Current Total Sunshine for November -- 95 Hours 44 Mins

Current Total Sunshine in Funchal 2017 -- 1718 Hrs 40 Mins

The recorded data is taken from my own private station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level

Copyright © TJ Walking

Chronological Events Rainfall Graphs More Sunshine Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Data Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise