Sunshine

Funchal Madeira Sunshine August 2017

Recorded Hours of Sunshine in Funchal
Year 2017
Day/Date/Month
Number Hours/Min First Sunshine Last Sunshine
Tuesday 1 August 03:39 08:04 20:08
Wednesday 2 August 02:37 08:04 18:11
Thursday 3 August 01:48 08:05 20:14
Friday 4 August 04:16 08:06 20:23
Saturday 5 August 11:17 08:21 20:21
Sunday 6 August 11:36 08:06 20:20
Monday 7 August 08:25 08:07 19:06
Tuesday 8 August 08:39 09:02 19:52
Wednesday 9 August 07:26 08:46 19:09
Thursday 10 August 09:52 08:45 20:06
Friday 11 August 11:13 08:08 20:11
Saturday 12 August 10:45 08:09 20:09
Sunday 13 August 09:46 08:24 19:54
Monday 14 August 11:23 08:10 20:13
Tuesday 15 August 10:37 08:11 20:13
Wednesday 16 August 11:21 08:12 20:14

Current Total Sunshine for August -- 134 Hours 40 Mins

Current Total Sunshine in Funchal 2017
1130 Hrs 00 Mins

The recorded data is taken from my own private station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level

Copyright © TJ Walking

Chronological Events Rainfall Graphs More Sunshine Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Data Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Pardise