Sunshine hours in Funchal Madeira


Funchal Madeira Sunshine November 2018


Recorded Daily Hours:Minutes of Sunshine in Funchal
Year 2018
Day/Date/Month
Number Hours/Min First Sunshine Last Sunshine
Thursday 1 November 02:58 07:42 17:55
Friday 2 November 06:45 08:28 15:39
Saturday 3 November 04:16 08:03 17:47
Sunday 4 November 02:33 08:49 17:58
Monday 5 November 02:49 09:44 17:35
Tuesday 6 November 02:15 14:28 17:34
Wednesday 7 November 00:35 07:48 08:53
Thursday 8 November 03:32 09:57 18:01
Friday 9 November 07:49 07:49 18:01
Saturday 10 November 04:57 07:49 17:54
Sunday 11 November 02:45 07:50 17:37
Monday 12 November 06:31 08:07 17:54
Tuesday 13 November 02:30 08:54 17:55
Wednesday 14 November 05:34 07:51 17:56
Thursday 15 November 07:14 07:54 17:37
Friday 16 November 03:15 07:54 17:49
Saturday 17 November 08:43 08:00 17:39
Sunday 18 November 06:17 07:53 17:22
Monday 19 November 08:44 07:53 17:44

Current Total Sunshine November
90 Hours 02 Mins

Current Total Sunshine Funchal 2018
1542 Hrs 55 Mins

The recorded data is taken from my own private station in Funchal situated 900ft/275m above sea level

Chrono Events Rainfall Graphs More Sunshine Yearly Data Monthly Data Current Month Three Day Forecast

Top of Page

Bird of Paradise