April 2008
Year 2008
Day/Date/Month
Avg. Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Tuesday 1 April 19 23 16 1024 3 31 W/NW 0.0 70
Wednesday 2 April 21 26 16 1017 5 39 N/NW 0.0 45
Thursday 3 April 21 23 19 1011 5 24 SW 0.0 65
Friday 4 April 20 24 18 1012 5 26 W 0.0 69
Saturday 5 April 19 20 18 1010 8 34 W 0.8 82
Sunday 6 April 17 18 15 1007 5 42 W 40.8 88
Monday 7 April 15 18 13 1006 13 59 W/NW 24.6 80
Tuesday 8 April 16 16 16 1003 16 61 W 143.8 100
Wednesday 9 April 16 17 15 1003 19 63 W 9.4 91
Thursday 10 April 16 19 13 1012 3 45 SE 2.0 72
Friday 11 April 15 17 13 1022 0 12 N/NE 3.6 73
Saturday 12 April 15 17 13 1025 2 22 N 0.0 68
Sunday 13 April 15 18 13 1025 6 35 NE 0.0 65
Monday 14 April 16 18 13 1021 2 21 NE 0.0 71
Tuesday 15 April 17 21 14 1018 2 16 N/NE 0.0 72
Wednesday 16 April 18 21 16 1021 2 15 NE 0.0 77
Thursday 17 April 19 23 17 1020 2 21 S 0.0 77
Tuesday 18 April 19 22 17 1015 5 26 S/SE 0.0 68
Saturday 19 April 19 21 17 1013 7 42 W 0.0 67
Sunday 20 April 19 21 17 1018 3 23 W 0.0 64
Monday 21 April 17 19 16 1023 0 13 W/NW 0.0 70
Tuesday 22 April 17 20 15 1024 0 16 E 0.0 69
Wednesday 23 April 18 22 16 1025 2 21 SW 0.0 70
Thursday 24 April 20 24 16 1024 2 18 S/SW 0.0 71
Friday 25 April 22 27 18 1020 0 16 S 0.0 48
Saturday 26 April 27 31 23 1018 2 26 S 0.0 30
Sunday 27 April 29 33 26 1020 3 24 N/NE 0.0 26
Monday 28 April 27 29 24 1020 0 11 W/SW 0.0 46
Tuesday 29 April 23 25 21 1018 0 14 S 0.0 70
Wednesday 30 April 20 21 19 1017 0 14 S 0.0 69