April 2014
Year 2014
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Tuesday 1 April 14 17 13 1000 12 53 W/NW 9.0 80
Wednesday 2 April 15 18 12 1003 5 31 W 2.4 66
Thursday 3 April 16 19 13 1011 3 23 NW 0.0 65
Friday 4 April 17 20 14 1017 4 26 N 0.0 80
Saturday 5 April 18 21 15 1018 2 15 S 0.0 81
Sunday 6 April 19 23 15 1015 2 16 S 0.0 76
Monday 7 April 19 23 16 1013 2 19 S/SW 0.0 73
Tuesday 8 April 19 22 17 1012 1 16 S 0.0 73
Wednesday 9 April 18 20 16 1012 1 13 S 0.0 79
Thursday 10 April 17 20 15 1012 1 15 S 0.0 78
Friday 11 April 17 20 15 1013 2 16 S 0.0 77
Saturday 12 April 17 18 15 1012 1 21 W/SW 0.0 77
Sunday 13 April 17 18 16 1011 6 35 E/SE 6.4 89
Monday 14 April 19 23 16 1010 4 27 SW 18.0 85
Tuesday 15 April 18 20 17 1011 3 26 W/SW 7.8 87
Wednesday 16 April 19 23 16 1014 3 16 SW 0.0 77
Thursday 17 April 20 24 17 1014 3 23 W/SW 0.0 74
Friday 18 April 19 22 17 1015 2 15 SW 0.0 77
Saturday 19 April 18 21 16 1010 9 45 W 12.0 79
Sunday 20 April 18 21 16 1006 7 35 W 4.6 76
Monday 21 April 19 22 16 1009 4 31 W/NW 0.0 60
Tuesday 22 April 18 21 16 1015 6 34 W/SW 0.0 68
Wednesday 23 April 18 22 16 1019 1 15 W 1.2 79
Thursday 24 April 18 21 16 1021 2 15 W/SW 0.0 79
Friday 25 April 19 23 15 1022 2 18 W/SW 0.0 71
Saturday 26 April 20 24 16 1020 1 15 S/SW 0.0 72
Sunday 27 April 21 25 18 1018 2 15 S/SW 0.0 70
Monday 28 April 22 25 19 1017 2 16 S/SW 0.0 75
Tuesday 29 April 22 25 19 1016 2 15 S/SW 0.0 73
Wednesday 30 April 21 25 19 1014 2 18 S 0.0 72