April 2017
Year 2017
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Saturday 1 April 20 23 17 1019 3 16 SW 0.0 78
Sunday 2 April 20 24 17 1016 3 19 SW 0.0 75
Monday 3 April 20 24 17 1016 3 18 SW 0.0 71
Tuesday 4 April 21 26 18 1018 3 16 S 0.0 57
Wednesday 5 April 22 25 19 1015 6 42 S 0.0 58
Thursday 6 April 20 22 18 1013 4 19 S 0.0 69
Friday 7 April 19 24 16 1011 4 19 SW 0.0 69
Saturday 8 April 18 20 16 1011 3 15 SW 0.0 73
Sunday 9 April 18 20 16 1011 4 21 NE 0.0 71
Monday 10 April 17 20 15 1012 4 29 SW 0.2 78
Tuesday 11 April 19 23 16 1014 5 21 SW 1.2 74
Wednesday 12 April 19 22 17 1016 4 26 NW 3.6 79
Thursday 13 April 19 23 16 1018 5 19 SW 0.0 73
Friday 14 April 19 22 17 1017 4 21 SW 0.0 79
Saturday 15 April 19 22 17 1017 4 27 S 0.0 80
Sunday 16 April 20 24 17 1013 3 18 SW 0.0 58
Monday 17 April 22 27 19 1010 2 16 S 0.0 55
Tuesday 18 April 21 25 19 1009 3 18 SW 0.0 74
Wednesday 19 April 20 22 19 1008 4 19 SW 0.0 75
Thursday 20 April 19 21 17 1009 4 18 S 0.0 71
Friday 21 April 18 20 17 1012 4 21 N/NE 0.0 77
Saturday 22 April 19 23 16 1016 4 19 N 0.0 73
Sunday 23 April 19 22 18 1015 3 16 N/NE 0.0 81
Monday 24 April 19 20 18 1014 3 21 S 3.4 90
Tuesday 25 April 18 19 17 1011 4 29 SW 12.4 95
Wednesday 26 April 18 21 17 1006 6 34 W 38.2 95
Thursday 27 April 18 20 17 1004 3 19 SW 7.4 95
Friday 28 April 18 22 17 1006 3 23 W/SW 1.2 82
Saturday 29 April 17 18 16 1011 2 15 S 9.4 86
Sunday 30 April 16 19 15 1017 3 16 N 0.0 81