August 2010
Year 2010
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Sunday 1 August 24 27 21 1019 2 19 SW 0.0 69
Monday 2 August 24 27 22 1019 0 14 S 0.0 75
Tuesday 3 August 25 28 23 1020 2 16 S 0.0 74
Wednesday 4 August 25 28 23 1020 2 18 S/SE 0.0 74
Thursday 5 August 24 27 22 1019 2 18 S/SE 0.0 75
Friday 6 August 23 25 21 1018 0 14 W/SW 0.0 79
Saturday 7 August 23 24 21 1019 0 14 W/SW 0.0 79
Sunday 8 August 23 25 21 1017 2 16 S/SE 0.0 77
Monday 9 August 23 25 21 1016 2 16 SW 0.0 78
Tuesday 10 August 24 28 22 1018 0 14 S 0.0 80
Wednesday 11 August 25 29 23 1021 0 10 S 0.0 81
Thursday 12 August 29 32 26 1021 0 10 S 0.0 51
Friday 13 August 27 30 25 1021 2 16 S 0.0 69
Saturday 14 August 24 26 23 1019 3 21 S/SE 0.0 74
Sunday 15 August 24 27 21 1020 3 21 E 0.0 69
Monday 16 August 23 24 22 1023 2 16 SW 0.0 72
Tuesday 17 August 22 25 20 1024 2 23 NE 0.0 76
Wednesday 18 August 23 27 20 1022 2 18 S/SW 0.0 75
Thursday 19 August 23 24 22 1019 0 14 S/SE 0.0 81
Friday 20 August 22 23 21 1021 0 11 SE 0.0 84
Saturday 21 August 23 23 21 1024 0 11 S/SW 0.0 84
Sunday 22 August 23 26 21 1025 2 24 SW 0.0 78
Monday 23 August 24 28 22 1022 2 14 S/SW 0.0 74
Tuesday 24 August 25 29 22 1021 2 14 W/SW 0.0 73
Wednesday 25 August 25 29 22 1019 0 13 S/SW 0.0 75
Thursday 26 August 26 30 23 1019 0 13 S 0.0 65
Friday 27 August 27 30 24 1020 0 13 S 0.0 67
Saturday 28 August 27 31 24 1020 0 13 S 0.0 68
Sunday 29 August 29 32 26 1019 0 10 S/SW 0.0 54
Monday 30 August 28 32 26 1017 0 8 S/SW 0.0 56
Tuesday 31 August 27 31 25 1015 2 18 S/SW 0.0 57