August 2011
Year 2011
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Monday 1 August 23 24 21 1018 0 16 S/SW 0.0 79
Tuesday 2 August 21 22 21 1020 0 13 S/SE 0.0 83
Wednesday 3 August 22 24 20 1024 0 16 S/SE 0.0 82
Thursday 4 August 22 24 20 1026 0 12 S/SW 0.0 82
Friday 5 August 22 24 21 1024 2 18 S/SW 0.0 82
Saturday 6 August 23 26 21 1021 2 14 S 0.0 80
Sunday 7 August 23 24 22 1017 0 16 W/SW 0.0 84
Monday 8 August 24 27 21 1019 2 16 S/SE 0.0 78
Tuesday 9 August 25 28 22 1022 2 14 S/SE 0.0 77
Wednesday 10 August 25 29 23 1021 2 14 S/SE 0.0 77
Thursday 11 August 26 29 23 1021 2 16 S 0.0 74
Friday 12 August 26 29 22 1021 2 16 S/SE 0.0 61
Saturday 13 August 24 27 22 1019 2 13 S 0.0 75
Sunday 14 August 25 28 22 1018 2 16 W/SW 0.0 76
Monday 15 August 25 29 22 1019 2 14 S/SW 0.0 76
Tuesday 16 August 25 28 22 1020 2 14 S 0.0 74
Wednesday 17 August 25 28 22 1020 2 14 S/SW 0.0 75
Thursday 18 August 24 25 23 1016 2 16 S/SW 0.2 81
Friday 19 August 24 26 22 1016 2 19 S/SE 1.4 82
Saturday 20 August 23 24 22 1018 2 18 S 0.6 83
Sunday 21 August 24 27 21 1022 2 16 S/SW 0.0 77
Monday 22 August 24 27 22 1022 2 16 S 0.0 77
Tuesday 23 August 24 27 22 1022 2 18 SW 0.0 73
Wednesday 24 August 24 27 21 1022 2 16 E/SE 0.0 71
Thursday 25 August 23 26 22 1021 0 13 S/SE 0.0 78
Friday 26 August 23 26 21 1021 2 18 S/SE 0.0 78
Saturday 27 August 23 26 22 1021 0 24 SW 0.0 80
Sunday 28 August 22 23 22 1022 0 10 NW 0.0 83
Monday 29 August 22 24 21 1023 0 13 S 0.2 85
Tuesday 30 August 23 27 21 1021 2 16 S 0.0 83
Wednesday 31 August 24 26 22 1016 5 35 W 0.4 81