August 2012
Year 2012
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Wednesday 1 August 23 27 21 1016 2 19 S 0.0 77
Thursday 2 August 25 28 21 1015 2 15 SW 0.0 71
Friday 3 August 25 29 23 1016 1 13 S 0.0 73
Saturday 4 August 25 25 24 1016 1 13 S 0.0 78
Sunday 5 August 25 28 22 1016 2 19 W/SW 0.0 74
Monday 6 August 24 26 22 1017 2 19 SW 0.8 73
Tuesday 7 August 22 24 21 1016 1 16 SW 0.0 71
Wednesday 8 August 22 23 20 1015 1 11 W/SW 0.0 77
Thursday 9 August 23 25 20 1014 2 18 S 0.0 76
Friday 10 August 24 28 21 1016 2 18 S 0.0 76
Saturday 11 August 26 30 23 1017 1 13 S 0.0 71
Sunday 12 August 27 29 24 1017 2 15 S 0.0 75
Monday 13 August 25 27 24 1016 2 18 SE 0.0 74
Tuesday 14 August 24 28 22 1014 2 26 SW 0.0 74
Wednesday 15 August 24 27 22 1012 2 19 W 0.0 81
Thursday 16 August 24 27 22 1013 2 15 S 0.0 76
Friday 17 August 24 27 22 1012 2 19 E/SE 0.0 75
Saturday 18 August 25 28 23 1012 5 29 W/SW 0.0 76
Sunday 19 August 26 28 24 1014 1 13 W 0.0 82
Monday 20 August 27 30 24 1015 2 15 S 0.0 77
Tuesday 21 August 27 31 24 1016 1 21 S/SE 0.0 73
Wednesday 22 August 27 31 24 1016 2 21 S/SE 0.0 75
Thursday 23 August 27 31 24 1015 2 16 S/SE 0.0 72
Friday 24 August 26 29 25 1015 1 19 S 0.0 75
Saturday 25 August 26 30 23 1016 2 19 S/SE 0.0 76
Sunday 26 August 26 28 24 1018 1 11 S 0.0 78
Monday 27 August 24 26 23 1017 1 11 S 0.0 83
Tuesday 28 August 24 26 22 1017 1 13 S 0.0 85
Wednesday 29 August 25 30 22 1018 2 21 S 0.0 81
Thursday 30 August 26 30 24 1019 2 16 W/SW 0.0 76
Friday 31 August 26 28 24 1018 2 18 S/SW 0.0 79