August 2014
Year 2014
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Friday 1 August 22 24 21 1018 2 13 S/SW 0.0 79
Saturday 2 August 22 24 20 1016 2 15 S/SW 0.0 79
Sunday 3 August 23 25 21 1014 3 18 S/SE 0.2 78
Monday 4 August 23 27 20 1016 3 19 E/SE 0.0 72
Tuesday 5 August 24 28 21 1019 3 19 S/SW 0.0 72
Wednesday 6 August 25 29 22 1019 3 18 S/SW 0.0 74
Thursday 7 August 25 28 22 1018 4 21 S/SE 0.0 74
Friday 8 August 25 27 23 1016 3 16 SW 0.0 75
Saturday 9 August 24 25 23 1014 2 16 SW 0.0 82
Sunday 10 August 24 27 21 1015 3 16 W/W 0.0 76
Monday 11 August 24 27 22 1015 2 16 SW 0.0 77
Tuesday 12 August 25 28 22 1017 3 19 S/SE 0.0 75
Wednesday 13 August 25 29 22 1016 3 18 S/SE 0.0 73
Thursday 14 August 26 28 23 1016 2 15 SW 0.0 78
Friday 15 August 25 29 22 1017 3 19 S/SW 0.0 72
Saturday 16 August 26 30 23 1016 3 23 S 0.0 71
Sunday 17 August 25 29 22 1013 4 19 E 0.0 71
Monday 18 August 25 28 22 1013 4 18 S/SE 0.0 70
Tuesday 19 August 25 28 23 1015 3 18 W/SW 0.0 71
Wednesday 20 August 25 29 22 1016 4 18 W/SW 0.0 69
Thursday 21 August 25 28 23 1016 2 16 S/SW 0.0 73
Friday 22 August 24 25 22 1016 2 15 S/SE 0.0 78
Saturday 23 August 24 28 21 1017 3 19 S/SE 0.0 75
Sunday 24 August 25 27 22 1017 2 15 SW 0.0 77
Monday 25 August 25 28 23 1016 3 18 S/SW 0.0 75
Tuesday 26 August 25 30 24 1016 3 18 S/SW 0.0 69
Wednesday 27 August 25 28 23 1015 2 18 SW 0.0 75
Thursday 28 August 26 29 23 1015 2 16 S 0.0 75
Friday 29 August 26 30 23 1017 2 16 S 0.0 73
Saturday 30 August 26 30 23 1017 2 16 S 0.0 71
Sunday 31 August 27 30 25 1015 3 15 S 0.0 72