August 2015
Year 2015
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Saturday 1 August 24 26 23 1013 4 18 SW 0.0 68
Sunday 2 August 22 24 21 1013 3 13 SW 0.0 73
Monday 3 August 23 27 20 1016 4 16 N 0.0 73
Tuesday 4 August 24 27 22 1017 3 18 SW 0.0 75
Wednesday 5 August 24 26 22 1015 3 16 SW 0.0 79
Thursday 6 August 25 29 22 1013 4 19 SW 0.0 75
Friday 7 August 25 27 23 1013 5 50 NE 0.2 71
Saturday 8 August 25 28 23 1014 7 31 SW 0.0 70
Sunday 9 August 25 28 22 1014 4 19 SW 0.0 72
Monday 10 August 26 29 23 1015 4 21 SW 0.0 75
Tuesday 11 August 26 29 23 1014 3 18 SW 0.0 77
Wednesday 12 August 26 29 24 1015 4 21 SW 0.0 77
Thursday 13 August 27 31 24 1018 5 26 SW 0.0 70
Friday 14 August 26 28 24 1019 3 16 SW 0.0 75
Saturday 15 August 24 27 22 1019 5 23 SW 0.0 70
Sunday 16 August 24 26 22 1018 3 24 SW 0.0 74
Monday 17 August 24 27 22 1016 3 19 SW 0.0 77
Tuesday 18 August 24 27 23 1015 3 29 SW 0.4 77
Wednesday 19 August 24 25 22 1015 3 16 SW 0.0 75
Thursday 20 August 23 24 21 1017 3 18 N 0.0 72
Friday 21 August 23 26 21 1018 3 18 N 0.0 72
Saturday 22 August 22 24 21 1019 3 15 N/NE 0.0 78
Sunday 23 August 22 24 21 1017 3 15 N 0.0 82
Monday 24 August 22 24 20 1017 3 15 N 0.0 80
Tuesday 25 August 22 25 20 1018 3 15 NE 0.0 79
Wednesday 26 August 23 25 20 1017 4 15 S 0.0 82
Thursday 27 August 24 28 21 1016 4 18 S 0.0 76
Friday 28 August 24 26 21 1015 3 16 S 0.0 81
Saturday 29 August 23 27 21 1012 5 24 N 0.0 78
Sunday 30 August 25 28 22 1012 4 26 NE 0.0 81
Monday 31 August 25 27 23 1015 4 19 NE 0.2 83