December 2009
Year 2009
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Tuesday 1 December 18 21 16 1027 3 28 NE 0.0 75
Wednesday 2 December 17 19 16 1027 0 12 N/NE 0.0 78
Thursday 3 December 18 21 16 1028 0 16 NW 0.0 82
Friday 4 December 17 18 16 1028 2 18 N 0.0 75
Saturday 5 December 17 20 15 1025 3 24 N 0.0 72
Sunday 6 December 17 19 16 1022 3 27 W 0.0 79
Monday 7 December 17 17 16 1022 0 14 NW 15.6 90
Tuesday 8 December 17 20 16 1024 0 11 W/NW 0.4 92
Wednesday 9 December 17 21 15 1024 2 13 NE 0.0 78
Thursday 10 December 17 20 15 1021 2 22 N 0.0 80
Friday 11 December 17 19 15 1015 3 32 SW 14.6 91
Saturday 12 December 16 19 14 1016 3 23 NE 0.2 70
Sunday 13 December 16 19 13 1014 2 14 NE 0.0 68
Monday 14 December 17 20 15 1013 2 23 W/SW 3.2 89
Tuesday 15 December 18 20 17 1008 12 48 W 45.0 94
Wednesday 16 December 17 19 16 1013 6 39 W/NW 2.2 79
Thursday 17 December 17 18 16 1012 6 58 S/SW 20.8 97
Friday 18 December 16 18 16 1009 13 57 W/NW 32.0 88
Saturday 19 December 17 20 15 1013 3 34 W 6.6 83
Sunday 20 December 17 18 16 1008 11 60 W 18.0 97
Monday 21 December 17 18 16 1005 11 48 W 30.0 89
Tuesday 22 December 16 18 15 1007 10 66 W/NW 18.2 88
Wednesday 23 December 18 18 17 1002 15 60 W 35.6 99
Thursday 24 December 17 18 16 1004 16 53 W 5.2 88
Friday 25 December 17 18 16 1004 14 56 W 35.6 92
Saturday 26 December 17 20 15 1016 2 18 S 0.6 84
Sunday 27 December 17 18 17 1018 8 40 W 4.0 96
Monday 28 December 18 19 18 1015 13 45 W 36.8 99
Tuesday 29 December 17 19 16 1014 13 50 W 7.2 92
Wednesday 30 December 16 17 14 1015 14 53 W 3.8 76
Thursday 31 December 14 16 13 1020 3 27 NE 0.0 72