December 2010
Year 2010
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Wednesday 1 December 15 18 14 1017 2 19 N/NE 0.0 71
Thursday 2 December 15 18 13 1020 2 17 N/NE 0.0 71
Friday 3 December 15 17 14 1020 6 26 NE 0.4 83
Saturday 4 December 17 18 16 1009 8 40 SW 1.2 83
Sunday 5 December 18 19 18 1004 14 56 W/SW 15.2 100
Monday 6 December 18 18 17 1006 10 42 W 16.0 98
Tuesday 7 December 17 17 16 1005 13 52 W/NW 22.4 90
Wednesday 8 December 16 18 15 1007 2 46 NW 18.6 90
Thursday 9 December 16 18 15 1007 5 42 SW 6.2 89
Friday 10 December 16 17 15 1012 5 35 W 5.8 86
Saturday 11 December 16 18 15 1017 6 34 W 0.2 85
Sunday 12 December 16 20 14 1016 2 19 N 0.6 80
Monday 13 December 17 20 14 1015 2 16 W/SW 0.0 81
Tuesday 14 December 17 19 15 1017 3 19 NE 0.0 81
Wednesday 15 December 18 20 17 1017 8 40 E/NE 1.0 79
Thursday 16 December 17 19 16 1009 2 35 NE 10.8 87
Friday 17 December 15 16 15 998 11 45 W 36.0 96
Saturday 18 December 16 19 15 1000 5 37 S/SE 6.8 88
Sunday 19 December 16 19 15 1011 2 24 E 8.2 84
Monday 20 December 17 19 16 1007 14 48 W 50.0 91
Tuesday 21 December 17 18 15 1006 16 51 W 23.8 88
Wednesday 22 December 15 17 15 1009 4 42 W/NW 3.4 78
Thursday 23 December 15 17 13 1019 2 10 N/NE 0.0 77
Friday 24 December 15 18 14 1020 3 29 NW 8.0 85
Saturday 25 December 16 18 15 1021 0 29 NE 0.4 95
Sunday 26 December 17 19 16 1022 0 13 S 0.2 91
Monday 27 December 17 18 17 1018 2 22 SW 14.2 96
Tuesday 28 December 16 18 16 1012 6 38 W 41.2 93
Wednesday 29 December 15 17 14 1009 11 50 W 12.8 82
Thursday 30 December 15 18 13 1014 5 27 NW 0.8 79
Friday 31 December 15 18 14 1022 2 16 NE 0.0 85