December 2015
Year 2015
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Tuesday 1 December 19 22 17 1023 4 19 NE 3.4 70
Wednesday 2 December 19 22 17 1022 4 21 N 0.0 79
Thursday 3 December 18 19 17 1022 5 21 N 0.4 87
Friday 4 December 19 22 16 1025 3 19 S 0.0 71
Saturday 5 December 19 22 17 1025 4 13 N/NE 0.0 61
Sunday 6 December 18 21 17 1020 2 15 NE 0.0 60
Monday 7 December 19 19 18 1019 3 16 N 0.0 72
Tuesday 8 December 18 20 17 1023 6 39 E/NE 0.0 68
Wednesday 9 December 19 22 18 1024 8 35 NE 0.0 60
Thursday 10 December 19 23 17 1023 3 16 NE 0.0 63
Friday 11 December 19 22 16 1021 4 16 N 0.0 75
Saturday 12 December 18 21 16 1018 4 21 NW 0.0 74
Sunday 13 December 18 19 17 1014 10 40 W 7.4 86
Monday 14 December 18 20 17 1012 7 32 W 6.4 91
Tuesday 15 December 19 23 17 1016 5 24 NW 0.0 68
Wednesday 16 December 20 23 18 1019 4 23 SW 0.0 61
Thursday 17 December 20 23 18 1022 3 18 N 0.0 63
Friday 18 December 20 24 18 1021 5 27 NW 0.0 53
Saturday 19 December 19 20 18 1019 8 35 W/NW 0.0 63
Sunday 20 December 17 18 16 1022 4 15 NE 0.0 74
Monday 21 December 17 20 15 1025 6 32 N 0.0 64
Tuesday 22 December 17 21 15 1026 4 24 N 0.0 72
Wednesday 23 December 18 21 15 1026 3 16 N 0.0 77
Thursday 24 December 17 20 15 1025 3 15 N 0.0 79
Friday 25 December 17 19 16 1021 6 29 SW 0.0 84
Saturday 26 December 18 20 16 1014 8 61 S 11.2 87
Sunday 27 December 16 18 15 1013 9 35 W 12.8 82
Monday 28 December 17 20 15 1020 6 24 NW 2.0 86
Tuesday 29 December 18 22 17 1026 3 21 W/SW 0.8 88
Wednesday 30 December 18 22 16 1026 5 24 W/SW 0.0 82
Thursday 31 December 17 19 17 1023 3 21 W/SW 2.2 89