Return

December 2018
Year 2018
Day/Date/Month
Avg. Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Saturday 1 December 19 22 17 1020 2 18 S 0.0 87
Sunday 2 December 18 21 16 1020 4 23 N 0.0 82
Monday 3 December 17 19 16 1018 4 16 NE 0.0 79
Tuesday 4 December 17 20 15 1015 3 11 N 0.0 71
Wednesday 5 December 19 23 16 1018 8 44 NE 0.0 57
Thursday 6 December 22 25 20 1022 15 48 NE 0.0 37
Friday 7 December 23 25 21 1023 14 55 NE 0.0 31
Saturday 8 December 22 24 20 1024 10 53 SW 0.0 45
Sunday 9 December 19 21 17 1022 4 24 N 0.0 76
Monday 10 December 18 20 16 1022 3 16 SW 0.0 79
Tuesday 11 December 18 21 16 1023 3 16 N 0.0 81
Wednesday 12 December 18 21 15 1022 3 16 N 0.0 78
Thursday 13 December 18 22 16 1022 4 21 N 0.0 84
Friday 14 December 17 18 16 1025 2 11 N 0.0 82
Saturday 15 December 16 20 14 1024 3 15 N 0.0 81
Sunday 16 December 17 21 15 1023 2 13 NE 0.0 85
Monday 17 December 18 21 15 1021 3 16 S 0.0 84
Tuesday 18 December 18 21 15 1019 4 21 W/SW 0.0 81
Wednesday 19 December 18 20 17 1022 2 10 SW 4.0 90
Thursday 20 December 18 21 15 1024 3 18 N/NE 0.2 86
Friday 21 December 17 20 15 1024 7 31 N 0.0 81
Saturday 22 December 17 19 15 1021 6 23 E/SE 0.0 83
Sunday 23 December 18 21 15 1020 5 29 N 0.0 74
Monday 24 December 18 19 17 1017 7 29 S/SE 1.6 83
Tuesday 25 December 17 19 16 1016 8 35 W 7.4 95
Wednesday 26 December 18 21 15 1021 3 15 S 0.0 84
Thursday 27 December 18 21 15 1023 3 18 SW 0.0 81
Friday 28 December 17 21 15 1023 4 21 W/NW 0.0 79
Saturday 29 December 16 18 14 1020 5 29 N 0.0 75
Sunday 30 December 16 19 14 1017 4 24 N 0.0 74
Monday 31 December 15 15 14 1017 7 31 S/SE 20.6 84

Return