February 2009
Year 2009
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Sunday 1 February 15 17 14 1006 11 60 W/NW 18.8 76
Monday 2 February 15 18 14 1009 5 61 NW 2.6 72
Tuesday 3 February 15 18 14 1014 2 24 N/NE 1.0 77
Wednesday 4 February 15 18 13 1013 6 52 W/NW 2.4 67
Thursday 5 February 13 14 12 1009 4 49 W/NW 4.2 76
Friday 6 February 13 16 11 1020 2 17 NE 2.6 76
Saturday 7 February 14 18 11 1024 2 17 NE 0.0 72
Sunday 8 February 15 16 13 1026 0 13 NE 0.0 84
Monday 9 February 15 16 14 1026 0 19 W/SW 0.0 86
Tuesday 10 February 16 18 14 1027 5 34 W/NW 0.0 83
Wednesday 11 February 15 16 14 1026 6 30 E/SE 1.6 83
Thursday 12 February 14 17 13 1022 0 16 S/SW 0.0 76
Friday 13 February 14 17 13 1019 2 16 W/SW 0.0 71
Saturday 14 February 14 16 13 1019 0 10 N/NW 0.0 77
Sunday 15 February 14 17 12 1019 2 32 N/NE 0.0 70
Monday 16 February 14 18 12 1022 2 14 N/NE 0.0 69
Tuesday 17 February 14 17 13 1025 3 21 N 0.0 65
Wednesday 18 February 14 16 12 1027 2 22 N 0.0 65
Thursday 19 February 13 14 12 1025 0 18 W/SW 0.0 69
Friday 20 February 13 15 12 1021 0 24 N/NE 0.0 68
Saturday 21 February 15 18 12 1024 0 17 N/NE 0.0 67
Sunday 22 February 16 20 13 1025 14 53 NE 0.0 55
Monday 23 February 16 19 14 1019 2 32 SW 0.0 70
Tuesday 24 February 16 19 14 1014 0 14 S 0.0 75
Wednesday 25 February 17 20 15 1014 3 22 S 0.4 76
Thursday 26 February 15 16 13 1014 2 62 E/NE 40.2 79
Friday 27 February 15 17 13 1016 2 32 NE 32.4 84
Saturday 28 February 15 16 13 1020 0 11 E/SE 3.0 86