February 2013
Year 2013
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Friday 1 February 20 24 17 1025 3 21 E/NE 0.0 43
Saturday 2 February 19 22 16 1024 1 19 S/SW 0.0 55
Sunday 3 February 16 18 15 1023 5 35 SE 1.6 70
Monday 4 February 16 18 13 1021 7 48 NE 0.0 61
Tuesday 5 February 17 21 14 1023 2 21 S/SE 0.0 54
Wednesday 6 February 16 19 15 1024 1 19 E/NE 0.0 75
Thursday 7 February 16 20 14 1022 2 26 NW 0.0 66
Friday 8 February 16 21 14 1020 3 32 N/NW 0.0 64
Saturday 9 February 17 21 14 1022 2 29 S/SW 0.2 65
Sunday 10 February 17 20 13 1022 3 27 W/SW 0.0 63
Monday 11 February 16 18 14 1023 1 15 N 0.0 73
Tuesday 12 February 16 19 13 1022 2 16 N 0.0 73
Wednesday 13 February 16 20 14 1021 2 26 N 0.0 74
Thursday 14 February 15 18 14 1019 2 21 E/NE 0.0 68
Friday 15 February 16 20 14 1017 2 21 N/NE 0.0 73
Saturday 16 February 16 18 14 1015 1 18 S/SW 0.0 78
Sunday 17 February 16 18 15 1013 4 26 S/SE 8.8 88
Monday 18 February 16 19 14 1009 3 47 S/SE 0.4 69
Tuesday 19 February 15 19 13 1012 2 19 N 0.8 71
Wednesday 20 February 15 19 14 1013 4 27 W 0.6 80
Thursday 21 February 17 21 15 1014 7 44 W 2.8 76
Friday 22 February 18 22 15 1014 5 32 W/NW 1.4 69
Saturday 23 February 16 19 14 1019 2 19 E/SE 0.0 69
Sunday 24 February 16 18 13 1020 8 37 SE 0.0 72
Monday 25 February 16 20 13 1015 7 32 S/SE 0.0 67
Tuesday 26 February 16 20 14 1010 6 44 E/SE 0.0 70
Wednesday 27 February 16 19 14 1012 6 39 NE 0.0 65
Thursday 28 February 14 16 13 1014 5 32 N/NE 0.0 66