February 2014
Year 2014
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Saturday 1 February 17 19 15 1020 1 13 S/SW 0.2 84
Sunday 2 February 16 18 15 1019 2 16 S/SE 0.0 80
Monday 3 February 17 21 14 1016 3 18 SW 0.0 78
Tuesday 4 February 17 19 14 1016 5 37 W 0.0 72
Wednesday 5 February 16 20 15 1016 6 29 N/NE 0.0 81
Thursday 6 February 18 21 15 1015 11 45 W 2.0 76
Friday 7 February 17 20 14 1021 6 27 E/NE 0.0 65
Saturday 8 February 17 21 14 1020 5 26 N/NE 0.0 76
Sunday 9 February 18 21 16 1015 10 47 W 0.6 74
Monday 10 February 16 19 14 1022 4 19 NE 0.0 64
Tuesday 11 February 16 21 13 1023 3 21 S/SE 0.0 74
Wednesday 12 February 16 20 15 1023 1 13 S 0.2 78
Thursday 13 February 17 21 15 1022 4 23 S/SE 0.0 77
Friday 14 February 15 16 14 1014 9 47 S/NW 11.4 83
Saturday 15 February 12 13 11 1015 7 56 N/NE 20.4 74
Sunday 16 February 12 14 10 1019 2 15 N 3.8 79
Monday 17 February 15 19 11 1014 6 40 E/NE 0.2 74
Tuesday 18 February 16 20 13 1019 3 23 S/SW 0.0 66
Wednesday 19 February 15 16 14 1024 1 13 SW 0.0 78
Thursday 20 February 15 16 14 1024 1 11 W/SW 0.0 83
Friday 21 February 16 19 14 1024 2 18 W/SW 0.0 80
Saturday 22 February 15 18 12 1021 4 29 N 0.0 69
Sunday 23 February 15 18 13 1015 6 27 NW 6.4 78
Monday 24 February 15 17 13 1020 2 16 N/NE 0.0 69
Tuesday 25 February 14 16 14 1023 1 10 S/SE 0.0 78
Wednesday 26 February 16 20 13 1026 2 15 S/SW 0.0 76
Thursday 27 February 16 20 14 1029 1 13 S/SW 0.0 80
Friday 28 February 17 21 14 1028 2 16 S/SW 0.0 79