February 2017
Year 2017
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Wednesday 1 February 17 20 15 1018 3 16 SW 0.0 74
Thursday 2 February 18 22 16 1018 4 23 W/SW 0.0 72
Friday 3 February 17 21 15 1021 7 27 W/SW 0.0 73
Saturday 4 February 18 22 15 1023 4 27 W 0.0 87
Sunday 5 February 19 23 16 1026 3 18 W/NW 0.0 75
Monday 6 February 18 21 15 1026 3 16 SW 0.0 62
Tuesday 7 February 17 22 15 1025 3 16 N/NE 0.0 75
Wednesday 8 February 17 20 15 1023 6 40 E 0.0 77
Thursday 9 February 17 21 15 1019 3 27 S 0.0 73
Friday 10 February 15 18 14 1012 5 31 W/NW 0.0 68
Saturday 11 February 15 18 13 1001 5 32 E/NE 1.0 72
Sunday 12 February 14 15 12 998 4 34 N/NE 3.4 73
Monday 13 February 15 18 12 1006 7 31 NW 2.6 74
Tuesday 14 February 15 17 14 1011 6 34 W/SW 34.6 89
Wednesday 15 February 15 15 14 1014 8 39 SE 39.2 89
Thursday 16 February 16 20 13 1018 5 24 W/SW 0.0 87
Friday 17 February 18 22 14 1021 3 13 N/NE 0.0 74
Saturday 18 February 17 19 15 1022 4 21 SW 0.0 85
Sunday 19 February 17 21 14 1020 5 29 N 0.0 77
Monday 20 February 16 18 14 1018 6 35 W/SW 0.0 70
Tuesday 21 February 16 19 13 1015 4 21 SW 0.0 70
Wednesday 22 February 16 20 14 1015 3 16 N 0.0 79
Thursday 23 February 16 19 14 1016 4 21 N 0.0 76
Friday 24 February 16 18 15 1018 5 19 N 0.0 73
Saturday 25 February 15 17 14 1021 3 13 N 0.0 83
Sunday 26 February 15 18 13 1021 2 13 N 0.0 85
Monday 27 February 15 17 13 1020 3 15 N 0.0 84
Tuesday 28 February 16 19 13 1019 4 21 N/NE 0.0 75