January 2012
Year 2012
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Sunday 1 January 16 19 14 n/a n/a n/a n/a 0.0 n/a
Monday 2 January 18 23 14 n/a n/a n/a n/a 0.0 n/a
Tuesday 3 January 17 20 14 n/a n/a n/a n/a 0.0 n/a
Wednesday 4 January 17 22 14 n/a n/a n/a n/a 0.0 n/a
Thursday 5 January 16 21 14 n/a n/a n/a n/a 0.0 n/a
Friday 6 January 16 19 13 n/a n/a n/a n/a 0.0 n/a
Saturday 7 January 16 19 14 n/a n/a n/a n/a 0.0 n/a
Sunday 8 January 16 18 14 1018 2 13 W 0.0 77
Monday 9 January 17 20 15 1017 6 21 S 0.0 73
Tuesday 10 January 15 19 14 1018 2 15 SSW 0.0 75
Wednesday 11 January 17 20 15 1019 8 32 E/NE 0.0 60
Thursday 12 January 18 21 15 1019 5 32 NE 0.0 49
Friday 13 January 18 21 16 1019 6 29 NE 0.0 50
Saturday 14 January 17 21 15 1019 2 16 NNE 0.0 60
Sunday 15 January 16 20 14 1019 1 13 W/SW 0.0 71
Monday 16 January 17 20 14 1020 2 15 N 0.0 69
Tuesday 17 January 17 19 15 1021 1 27 S 0.0 76
Wednesday 18 January 16 21 14 1022 4 44 E 0.0 68
Thursday 19 January 16 19 14 1026 6 34 E/SE 0.0 68
Friday 20 January 16 18 15 1027 5 34 E/SE 0.0 70
Saturday 21 January 15 18 14 1025 1 16 N 0.0 71
Sunday 22 January 15 18 14 1021 1 13 W/SW 0.0 71
Monday 23 January 15 17 14 1019 1 11 SW 2.0 76
Tuesday 24 January 15 17 13 1018 1 11 S/SW 0.4 81
Wednesday 25 January 15 19 13 1018 1 15 S/SE 0.0 80
Thursday 26 January 15 17 13 1018 2 15 S/SE 0.0 75
Friday 27 January 15 18 13 1018 3 29 S/SE 1.6 83
Saturday 28 January 14 17 13 1019 5 24 E/NE 0.0 72
Sunday 29 January 14 15 13 1018 6 31 E 0.4 75
Monday 30 January 15 17 14 1018 7 31 E 0.0 70
Tuesday 31 January 14 17 12 1018 1 15 N 0.0 70