July 2008
Year 2008
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Tuesday 1 July 24 28 21 1020 0 13 S/SE 0.0 73
Wednesday 2 July 25 28 23 1021 2 16 E/SE 0.0 67
Thursday 3 July 23 24 22 1023 2 21 W 0.0 70
Friday 4 July 21 23 20 1023 0 11 W/SW 0.0 75
Saturday 5 July 22 25 20 1024 0 11 S 0.0 78
Sunday 6 July 22 24 21 1022 0 16 S/SE 0.8 81
Monday 7 July 22 23 20 1022 0 13 SW 0.0 81
Tuesday 8 July 22 25 19 1022 3 29 SW 0.0 65
Wednesday 9 July 22 25 20 1023 2 16 W/SW 0.0 71
Thursday 10 July 22 24 20 1024 0 13 S/SW 0.0 76
Friday 11 July 23 26 20 1022 0 16 S 0.0 77
Saturday 12 July 22 23 21 1022 2 35 S 0.0 79
Sunday 13 July 22 26 20 1022 3 37 S/SW 0.0 61
Monday 14 July 22 24 20 1024 2 17 S/SW 0.0 67
Tuesday 15 July 23 26 20 1025 2 22 W/SW 0.0 71
Wednesday 16 July 24 27 21 1024 2 15 S 0.0 74
Thursday 17 July 24 26 23 1019 0 15 S 0.0 77
Friday 18 July 23 25 21 1018 0 13 S/SE 0.0 78
Saturday 19 July 22 23 22 1020 0 11 S 0.0 80
Sunday 20 July 22 23 21 1022 0 11 S/SW 0.0 80
Monday 21 July 23 25 21 1023 2 18 SW 0.0 77
Tuesday 22 July 23 24 22 1023 2 16 S/SE 0.0 76
Wednesday 23 July 23 26 20 1023 3 21 S/SW 0.0 72
Thursday 24 July 24 26 22 1023 2 19 S/SW 0.0 70
Friday 25 July 23 24 21 1022 2 11 S 0.0 78
Saturday 26 July 24 27 22 1022 2 16 SW 0.0 74
Sunday 27 July 24 27 23 1023 0 18 S 0.2 76
Monday 28 July 23 24 22 1022 0 10 S/SE 0.0 82
Tuesday 29 July 22 24 21 1021 0 18 S/SE 0.2 81
Wednesday 30 July 23 27 20 1022 2 18 S/SE 0.0 71
Thursday 31 July 24 27 21 1024 2 16 SW 0.0 71