July 2009
Year 2009
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Wednesday 1 July 23 25 21 1025 0 16 SE 0.0 85
Thursday 2 July 22 24 21 1025 0 10 S 0.0 87
Friday 3 July 23 25 22 1024 0 14 S 0.0 83
Saturday 4 July 23 26 21 1021 0 13 S/SW 0.0 80
Sunday 5 July 24 27 22 1022 0 13 S/SW 0.0 81
Monday 6 July 23 25 22 1022 0 11 S/SE 0.0 81
Tuesday 7 July 22 24 21 1022 0 18 S/SE 0.0 83
Wednesday 8 July 22 24 20 1022 0 16 S/SW 0.0 82
Thursday 9 July 23 24 21 1024 0 13 SW 0.0 78
Friday 10 July 22 23 21 1024 0 10 S/SW 0.0 79
Saturday 11 July 22 24 21 1024 0 16 SW 0.0 77
Sunday 12 July 22 24 20 1022 0 13 W/SW 0.0 78
Monday 13 July 23 26 21 1022 0 13 S 0.0 76
Tuesday 14 July 23 24 22 1023 0 14 S 0.0 77
Wednesday 15 July 22 24 20 1022 2 23 S 0.0 73
Thursday 16 July 23 26 20 1026 2 16 SW 0.0 71
Friday 17 July 24 27 21 1028 0 16 E/SE 0.0 73
Saturday 18 July 23 26 21 1025 0 22 SW 0.0 70
Sunday 19 July 22 24 20 1021 0 13 S/SW 1.2 79
Monday 20 July 23 27 20 1019 2 15 S 0.0 77
Tuesday 21 July 24 27 22 1020 0 15 S/SE 0.0 72
Wednesday 22 July 25 28 22 1019 2 24 W/SW 0.0 75
Thursday 23 July 24 25 23 1021 0 10 S 0.0 81
Friday 24 July 23 25 21 1024 0 11 S/SW 0.0 78
Saturday 25 July 24 27 21 1024 0 13 S 0.0 77
Sunday 26 July 25 28 22 1022 0 11 S 0.0 77
Monday 27 July 25 28 23 1021 0 13 S 0.0 72
Tuesday 28 July 26 29 23 1020 0 11 S 0.0 71
Wednesday 29 July 27 31 24 1022 0 10 S 0.0 55
Thursday 30 July 29 33 26 1023 0 10 S/SE 0.0 47
Friday 31 July 29 33 27 1023 0 11 S/SW 0.0 47