July 2011
Year 2011
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Friday 1 July 23 26 20 1019 2 16 S 0.0 75
Saturday 2 July 23 26 21 1019 2 16 S 0.0 72
Sunday 3 July 23 25 21 1022 3 18 SW 0.0 70
Monday 4 July 22 23 21 1023 2 18 W/SW 0.0 76
Tuesday 5 July 22 25 21 1022 2 16 S 0.0 77
Wednesday 6 July 23 26 21 1021 2 14 S 0.0 80
Thursday 7 July 22 24 21 1021 3 18 SW 0.0 77
Friday 8 July 21 24 20 1022 2 18 S 0.0 75
Saturday 9 July 22 25 20 1024 2 14 S 0.0 76
Sunday 10 July 22 23 21 1024 0 13 S/SE 0.0 80
Monday 11 July 23 26 20 1020 2 14 S 0.0 74
Tuesday 12 July 22 23 21 1020 0 16 S 0.0 80
Wednesday 13 July 22 24 20 1023 2 19 S/SW 0.0 79
Thursday 14 July 23 26 20 1023 2 16 W/SW 0.0 75
Friday 15 July 23 26 21 1023 2 16 S/SW 0.0 76
Saturday 16 July 23 26 21 1023 2 14 W/SW 0.0 76
Sunday 17 July 23 24 21 1023 2 14 S 0.0 82
Monday 18 July 22 25 20 1023 2 14 W/SW 1.8 76
Tuesday 19 July 22 25 20 1024 2 14 S/SW 0.0 78
Wednesday 20 July 23 26 21 1022 2 24 SW 0.0 79
Thursday 21 July 23 26 21 1020 2 18 W/SW 0.0 76
Friday 22 July 23 24 21 1020 2 13 SW 0.0 77
Saturday 23 July 21 23 20 1023 0 13 S/SE 0.0 78
Sunday 24 July 21 22 19 1023 0 18 S 0.0 75
Monday 25 July 21 24 19 1021 2 14 SW 0.0 76
Tuesday 26 July 22 25 20 1019 2 14 S 0.0 81
Wednesday 27 July 22 24 21 1019 0 13 S/SW 0.0 79
Thursday 28 July 22 25 20 1020 0 18 S/SW 0.0 80
Friday 29 July 23 26 21 1021 2 16 S 0.0 77
Saturday 30 July 23 25 22 1022 2 34 S/SW 0.0 79
Sunday 31 July 23 26 21 1020 3 26 W/SW 0.0 75