July 2012
Year 2012
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Sunday 1 July 22 25 20 1019 2 31 E 0.0 64
Monday 2 July 22 26 20 1017 2 27 W/NW 0.0 67
Tuesday 3 July 23 26 20 1015 2 19 S/SW 0.0 71
Wednesday 4 July 23 26 21 1016 1 11 S/SE 0.0 75
Thursday 5 July 23 25 21 1015 2 18 W 0.0 78
Friday 6 July 23 26 20 1015 2 23 W/SW 0.0 66
Saturday 7 July 24 26 21 1015 1 15 S/SW 0.0 71
Sunday 8 July 23 25 21 1015 1 13 SW 0.0 73
Monday 9 July 22 26 20 1016 2 18 SW 0.0 67
Tuesday 10 July 22 24 20 1017 2 15 S/SW 0.0 71
Wednesday 11 July 22 25 20 1019 2 23 W 0.0 73
Thursday 12 July 22 25 20 1019 2 16 S 0.0 75
Friday 13 July 23 27 21 1018 2 16 S/SW 0.0 70
Saturday 14 July 24 27 21 1016 1 18 S/SE 0.0 74
Sunday 15 July 25 27 22 1015 2 15 S/SW 0.0 74
Monday 16 July 25 29 22 1015 1 13 S 0.0 66
Tuesday 17 July 28 32 24 1017 1 13 S 0.0 47
Wednesday 18 July 30 33 26 1016 3 34 S/SE 0.0 39
Thursday 19 July 30 33 27 1014 1 13 SE 0.0 48
Friday 20 July 27 30 25 1014 1 13 S 0.0 70
Saturday 21 July 27 31 24 1014 1 13 S 0.0 60
Sunday 22 July 28 31 25 1017 1 15 S 0.0 54
Monday 23 July 26 29 24 1016 2 27 S/SW 0.0 71
Tuesday 24 July 24 25 23 1014 1 15 SE 0.0 77
Wednesday 25 July 24 27 22 1014 2 19 SW 0.0 70
Thursday 26 July 24 26 23 1015 1 13 S/SW 18.4 79
Friday 27 July 23 25 21 1016 1 13 S 0.4 86
Saturday 28 July 22 24 21 1015 1 15 S 0.0 82
Sunday 29 July 22 24 20 1014 1 16 W/SW 0.0 79
Monday 30 July 22 24 20 1016 1 13 S 0.0 82
Tuesday 31 July 22 24 20 1017 2 15 S/SW 0.0 82