June 2008
Year 2008
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Sunday 1 June 19 20 17 1023 3 18 W/SW 0.0 70
Monday 2 June 19 21 18 1024 0 10 S 0.0 78
Tuesday 3 June 19 21 18 1024 0 18 S 0.0 78
Wednesday 4 June 19 21 17 1026 2 16 S 0.0 75
Thursday 5 June 19 21 17 1026 2 18 S/SW 0.0 75
Friday 6 June 20 20 19 1024 0 10 W/SW 0.0 83
Saturday 7 June 20 23 18 1022 2 18 W/SW 0.0 77
Sunday 8 June 21 23 19 1020 0 16 W/SW 0.0 74
Monday 9 June 20 21 19 1020 0 13 SW 0.0 72
Tuesday 10 June 21 24 18 1021 2 18 W/SW 0.0 71
Wednesday 11 June 22 25 19 1023 2 14 S 0.0 72
Thursday 12 June 21 22 19 1023 0 14 S 0.0 75
Friday 13 June 21 24 19 1021 0 21 N/NE 0.0 73
Saturday 14 June 22 25 19 1023 2 16 E/NE 0.0 74
Sunday 15 June 23 25 21 1023 2 16 S 0.0 73
Monday 16 June 22 23 21 1020 0 16 SW 0.8 82
Tuesday 17 June 21 22 20 1020 2 21 W/SW 0.0 78
Wednesday 18 June 21 22 20 1022 0 18 S/SW 0.0 72
Thursday 19 June 21 23 19 1024 2 16 S 0.0 68
Friday 20 June 22 24 19 1024 2 18 S/SW 0.0 66
Saturday 21 June 23 25 20 1022 2 16 S 0.0 68
Sunday 22 June 23 26 21 1021 2 16 S/SW 0.0 73
Monday 23 June 22 24 21 1022 0 16 S/SW 0.0 70
Tuesday 24 June 21 23 20 1022 0 16 S/SW 0.0 74
Wednesday 25 June 21 23 19 1020 0 16 SW 0.0 77
Thursday 26 June 22 25 19 1021 0 16 S/SW 0.0 74
Friday 27 June 23 26 20 1021 2 13 S 0.0 72
Saturday 28 June 24 26 22 1019 0 14 S 0.0 78
Sunday 29 June 24 27 21 1018 0 14 S/SE 0.0 75
Monday 30 June 23 24 22 1019 0 13 S/SE 0.0 78