June 2010
Year 2010
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Tuesday 1 June 22 25 19 1019 0 11 S 0.0 77
Wednesday 2 June 22 25 20 1018 0 11 S 0.0 80
Thursday 3 June 22 25 20 1019 2 14 S 0.0 80
Friday 4 June 22 25 20 1022 0 13 S 0.0 76
Saturday 5 June 21 22 21 1024 0 11 S/SW 0.0 81
Sunday 6 June 21 22 19 1026 0 14 SW 0.0 77
Monday 7 June 21 22 19 1024 0 13 S 0.0 77
Tuesday 8 June 20 22 20 1021 0 14 S 0.0 76
Wednesday 9 June 20 22 19 1016 2 19 S 0.0 83
Thursday 10 June 20 21 18 1018 2 14 S/SW 0.0 77
Friday 11 June 19 21 18 1022 2 13 S/SW 0.0 74
Saturday 12 June 19 20 18 1024 0 11 S/SE 0.0 77
Sunday 13 June 19 21 18 1023 0 14 S 0.0 78
Monday 14 June 20 21 19 1022 0 14 W/SW 0.0 77
Tuesday 15 June 20 22 18 1022 2 14 NW 0.0 75
Wednesday 16 June 20 23 18 1021 2 19 W/SW 0.0 71
Thursday 17 June 20 22 18 1022 2 16 S/SE 0.0 70
Friday 18 June 20 22 18 1025 2 23 S/SW 0.0 70
Saturday 19 June 20 22 18 1025 2 14 W/SW 0.0 74
Sunday 20 June 19 21 18 1024 0 13 W/SW 0.0 78
Monday 21 June 19 20 17 1024 0 13 W/SW 0.0 77
Tuesday 22 June 19 21 17 1024 0 13 S 0.0 79
Wednesday 23 June 20 22 18 1022 0 14 S/SW 0.0 80
Thursday 24 June 20 21 19 1022 0 11 W/SW 0.0 82
Friday 25 June 20 23 18 1022 2 16 S 0.0 76
Saturday 26 June 20 21 19 1021 0 13 S 0.0 82
Sunday 27 June 20 21 19 1022 2 19 S/SW 0.0 79
Monday 28 June 20 22 18 1024 2 19 S/SW 0.0 77
Tuesday 29 June 21 24 18 1024 2 19 W/SW 0.0 75
Wednesday 30 June 22 25 19 1024 2 14 SW 0.0 75