June 2012
Year 2012
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Friday 1 June 21 24 18 1014 5 34 S/SW 0.0 82
Saturday 2 June 23 26 20 1014 3 19 W 1.8 78
Sunday 3 June 23 26 21 1016 1 13 S/SE 0.0 74
Monday 4 June 22 23 22 1017 1 11 S/SW 0.0 83
Tuesday 5 June 22 24 20 1018 1 15 S/SW 0.0 81
Wednesday 6 June 22 24 21 1015 1 15 S 0.0 82
Thursday 7 June 22 25 21 1013 2 24 SE 0.0 81
Friday 8 June 21 23 19 1017 1 15 W 0.0 72
Saturday 9 June 21 24 19 1020 2 21 SW 0.0 78
Sunday 10 June 23 26 20 1020 2 18 S/SE 0.0 79
Monday 11 June 24 27 21 1018 2 16 S 0.0 79
Tuesday 12 June 24 27 21 1017 3 21 S/SW 0.0 72
Wednesday 13 June 23 25 21 1017 2 18 SW 0.0 72
Thursday 14 June 23 27 21 1017 2 18 S 0.0 71
Friday 15 June 22 23 21 1019 1 13 S/SW 0.0 82
Saturday 16 June 23 26 20 1021 2 16 S/SW 0.0 79
Sunday 17 June 24 26 21 1020 1 15 S 0.0 78
Monday 18 June 24 27 21 1017 2 16 SW 0.0 76
Tuesday 19 June 23 24 22 1014 2 18 W/SW 1.2 85
Wednesday 20 June 22 24 21 1012 4 26 W 2.6 88
Thursday 21 June 23 25 21 1015 1 15 W/NW 0.6 91
Friday 22 June 23 25 20 1018 1 18 SW 0.0 81
Saturday 23 June 23 26 20 1020 3 19 SW 0.0 78
Sunday 24 June 25 28 21 1017 2 16 SW 0.0 74
Monday 25 June 26 30 23 1012 2 29 S/SE 0.0 63
Tuesday 26 June 28 31 25 1012 1 13 E/SE 0.0 54
Wednesday 27 June 27 30 25 1014 1 13 S 0.0 65
Thursday 28 June 25 26 24 1015 1 13 S 0.0 76
Friday 29 June 23 26 21 1015 2 15 S/SE 0.0 73
Saturday 30 June 22 24 21 1018 1 26 S 0.4 71