June 2013
Year 2013
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Saturday 1 June 20 23 17 1017 3 16 SW 0.0 70
Sunday 2 June 21 24 17 1016 2 16 S/SE 0.0 74
Monday 3 June 20 22 19 1014 2 18 SE 0.0 75
Tuesday 4 June 19 20 18 1013 2 15 S 0.0 72
Wednesday 5 June 19 21 17 1015 2 16 S 0.0 72
Thursday 6 June 19 21 18 1019 2 15 W/SW 0.0 73
Friday 7 June 19 20 18 1020 2 16 S/SE 0.0 74
Saturday 8 June 18 21 16 1020 2 15 N 0.0 65
Sunday 9 June 17 19 16 1019 1 11 W/SW 0.0 73
Monday 10 June 17 20 16 1019 1 11 S/SW 0.0 80
Tuesday 11 June 18 19 16 1020 1 10 S/SW 0.0 84
Wednesday 12 June 19 22 17 1020 1 15 S 0.0 85
Thursday 13 June 20 22 19 1019 1 13 S 0.0 87
Friday 14 June 20 20 19 1018 1 11 SW 0.0 89
Saturday 15 June 21 24 17 1017 1 16 SW 0.0 79
Sunday 16 June 21 22 20 1016 2 13 S 0.0 79
Monday 17 June 21 22 20 1017 1 15 S 1.6 83
Tuesday 18 June 20 22 17 1019 2 18 S/SW 0.0 71
Wednesday 19 June 20 22 19 1019 2 16 W/SW 0.0 78
Thursday 20 June 21 25 18 1019 2 19 W/SW 0.0 76
Friday 21 June 21 24 19 1020 2 16 S/SW 0.0 79
Saturday 22 June 22 25 20 1018 2 18 S 0.0 76
Sunday 23 June 23 26 20 1016 2 19 S 0.0 73
Monday 24 June 23 26 21 1014 2 18 S 0.0 76
Tuesday 25 June 23 26 21 1013 3 16 SW 0.0 74
Wednesday 26 June 23 26 21 1013 2 18 S 0.0 76
Thursday 27 June 23 27 21 1014 2 15 SW 0.0 76
Friday 28 June 24 27 21 1015 1 13 S 0.0 75
Saturday 29 June 25 28 21 1015 0 5 S 0.0 71
Sunday 30 June 25 28 23 1016 1 15 S 0.0 60