June 2016
Year 2016
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Wednesday 1 June 20 23 18 1017 3 16 E 0.0 77
Thursday 2 June 20 23 19 1016 3 19 N 0.0 77
Friday 3 June 21 23 19 1015 3 18 S 0.0 80
Saturday 4 June 20 22 18 1016 2 13 S 0.0 82
Sunday 5 June 21 25 19 1016 5 21 W/SW 0.0 78
Monday 6 June 21 23 20 1015 2 15 NE 0.6 86
Tuesday 7 June 21 24 19 1016 3 18 E 0.0 87
Wednesday 8 June 23 26 20 1017 4 18 N/NE 0.0 78
Thursday 9 June 24 27 21 1018 3 19 S/SE 0.0 77
Friday 10 June 22 23 22 1017 2 15 NW 0.0 83
Saturday 11 June 22 25 19 1017 3 19 S 0.0 77
Sunday 12 June 21 23 20 1019 3 16 SW 0.0 79
Monday 13 June 23 26 19 1020 4 18 SE 0.0 79
Tuesday 14 June 23 26 22 1018 3 19 SW 0.0 82
Wednesday 15 June 23 24 22 1016 4 21 SW 0.0 82
Thursday 16 June 21 23 20 1016 4 24 NE 0.0 69
Friday 17 June 20 22 18 1019 4 21 NE 1.2 71
Saturday 18 June 21 23 19 1021 4 31 SW 0.0 68
Sunday 19 June 22 25 18 1023 4 19 S 0.0 70
Monday 20 June 23 26 19 1020 3 16 S/SW 0.0 74
Tuesday 21 June 23 26 21 1016 4 18 SW 0.0 76
Wednesday 22 June 22 23 21 1013 4 16 S/SE 0.0 79
Thursday 23 June 22 25 20 1016 3 19 S/SE 0.0 78
Friday 24 June 22 25 20 1017 2 15 S 0.0 79
Saturday 25 June 23 25 21 1017 3 23 S 0.0 77
Sunday 26 June 21 23 19 1018 4 16 E/NE 0.0 75
Monday 27 June 21 23 19 1018 2 19 SW 0.0 73
Tuesday 28 June 21 23 20 1016 2 16 SW 0.0 79
Wednesday 29 June 21 23 20 1018 3 15 SW 0.0 82
Thursday 30 June 21 22 20 1019 3 15 SW 0.0 83