Return

June 2018
Year 2018
Day/Date/Month
Avg. Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Friday 1 June 18 20 16 1020 4 19 N 0.4 81
Saturday 2 June 18 22 17 1021 3 19 SW 0.0 81
Sunday 3 June 20 23 17 1020 3 18 SW 0.0 77
Monday 4 June 20 20 19 1019 2 11 S/SE 0.0 84
Tuesday 5 June 19 20 18 1018 2 11 SW 0.0 84
Wednesday 6 June 19 21 18 1018 2 15 S 0.0 86
Thursday 7 June 19 20 18 1019 3 11 SW 0.0 91
Friday 8 June 19 22 18 1017 4 21 S 0.0 85
Saturday 9 June 19 22 18 1015 4 19 SE 0.0 73
Sunday 10 June 19 20 18 1017 3 11 N 0.0 79
Monday 11 June 19 21 17 1018 4 15 N/NE 0.0 79
Tuesday 12 June 19 20 18 1019 3 15 N 0.0 85
Wednesday 13 June 19 20 18 1020 3 15 NE 0.0 84
Thursday 14 June 19 20 17 1019 4 16 SW 0.0 81
Friday 15 June 20 24 17 1018 4 18 SW 0.0 80
Saturday 16 June 22 25 19 1017 5 27 SE 0.0 77
Sunday 17 June 22 25 20 1017 4 19 SW 0.0 77
Monday 18 June 21 22 20 1016 4 15 W/SW 0.0 79
Tuesday 19 June 21 24 19 1014 4 19 SW 0.0 80
Wednesday 20 June 21 22 20 1015 3 13 S/SW 0.0 83
Thursday 21 June 20 21 20 1015 3 13 S/SW 0.0 85
Friday 22 June 21 22 19 1016 3 15 S 0.0 82
Saturday 23 June 21 22 19 1013 4 19 SW 0.0 83
Sunday 24 June 21 24 19 1013 6 31 W/SW 0.0 79
Monday 25 June 21 23 19 1015 3 18 S/SE 0.0 81
Tuesday 26 June 21 24 19 1017 3 15 N 0.0 80
Wednesday 27 June 22 25 20 1018 4 16 S 0.0 81
Thursday 28 June 23 26 20 1014 4 23 N 0.2 82
Friday 29 June 23 25 21 1009 4 23 S 0.0 81
Saturday 30 June 21 23 20 1010 4 21 NE 0.0 79

Return