March 2009
Year 2009
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Sunday 1 March 14 16 13 1022 0 11 NE 8.8 83
Monday 2 March 12 14 11 1023 2 19 W/NW 7.0 82
Tuesday 3 March 12 13 10 1026 3 32 NE 9.6 77
Wednesday 4 March 14 18 11 1029 2 14 N/NE 0.2 77
Thursday 5 March 16 19 13 1029 2 24 S/SW 0.0 75
Friday 6 March 16 20 14 1027 2 32 W/SW 0.0 73
Saturday 7 March 16 17 15 1023 0 29 W/SW 0.0 84
Sunday 8 March 15 17 14 1018 0 29 W 0.6 86
Monday 9 March 17 21 15 1018 2 29 NW 0.0 83
Tuesday 10 March 18 22 15 1019 2 19 W/SW 0.0 78
Wednesday 11 March 20 24 17 1019 3 31 NE 0.0 61
Thursday 12 March 20 24 18 1019 0 11 NE 0.0 65
Friday 13 March 21 24 18 1020 0 11 S 0.0 55
Saturday 14 March 19 23 16 1021 0 11 SE 0.0 72
Sunday 15 March 22 26 18 1019 0 18 S/SW 0.0 53
Monday 16 March 22 25 19 1014 0 14 W/SW 0.0 51
Tuesday 17 March 21 24 19 1010 0 14 S/SW 0.0 59
Wednesday 18 March 19 22 18 1011 0 16 S/SW 0.4 79
Thursday 19 March 19 22 17 1014 2 24 S 0.0 79
Friday 20 March 18 20 16 1020 0 13 S 1.4 77
Saturday 21 March 17 18 16 1023 0 38 NE 0.4 83
Sunday 22 March 15 16 15 1022 0 19 N/NE 0.0 72
Monday 23 March 16 18 13 1019 2 18 S 0.0 70
Tuesday 24 March 15 17 14 1014 0 16 S/SE 0.0 74
Wednesday 25 March 16 20 14 1013 3 24 W/SW 0.0 70
Thursday 26 March 16 19 14 1015 3 29 S 9.4 75
Friday 27 March 16 18 14 1015 0 18 S/SW 2.2 72
Saturday 28 March 17 21 14 1014 2 32 N 0.0 73
Sunday 29 March 15 16 13 1019 2 34 NE 0.0 64
Monday 30 March 14 15 13 1022 2 26 NE 0.0 68
Tuesday 31 March 14 16 12 1021 0 11 N 0.0 73