March 2015
Year 2015
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Sunday 1 March 16 17 15 1026 4 18 W 0.0 79
Monday 2 March 16 19 14 1024 4 18 N 0.0 70
Tuesday 3 March 15 17 14 1023 4 15 N 0.0 70
Wednesday 4 March 16 19 14 1023 8 40 N 0.8 75
Thursday 5 March 17 20 14 1020 4 18 N/NW 0.0 77
Friday 6 March 16 18 15 1018 3 21 N/NE 0.0 81
Saturday 7 March 17 21 14 1018 3 24 W/NW 0.0 67
Sunday 8 March 21 25 18 1019 4 32 NE 0.0 55
Monday 9 March 21 25 17 1020 4 29 SW 0.0 52
Tuesday 10 March 20 24 16 1021 4 19 S 0.0 54
Wednesday 11 March 19 23 16 1023 4 18 NE 0.0 58
Thursday 12 March 18 21 16 1023 3 16 SW 0.0 66
Friday 13 March 17 20 15 1023 4 21 SW 0.0 73
Saturday 14 March 17 21 14 1021 4 16 N 0.0 73
Sunday 15 March 18 22 14 1018 4 16 N 0.0 58
Monday 16 March 17 22 14 1016 5 29 SW 0.0 64
Tuesday 17 March 18 21 15 1017 7 31 S/SE 0.0 61
Wednesday 18 March 15 17 13 1017 4 18 N 2.2 65
Thursday 19 March 14 15 14 1014 5 29 S/SE 1.0 72
Friday 20 March 13 14 12 1010 3 18 NE 9.0 80
Saturday 21 March 13 15 12 1009 4 16 N 2.2 78
Sunday 22 March 13 15 12 1007 4 21 N 32.0 82
Monday 23 March 14 19 12 1011 10 64 N/NE 14.2 82
Tuesday 24 March 16 20 13 1017 7 39 SW 0.0 62
Wednesday 25 March 15 17 13 1020 4 15 SW 0.0 68
Thursday 26 March 15 18 12 1023 5 18 N 0.0 68
Friday 27 March 16 21 13 1025 4 19 SW 0.0 71
Saturday 28 March 18 22 14 1026 3 18 SW 0.0 75
Sunday 29 March 19 24 15 1026 3 29 NE 0.0 68
Monday 30 March 22 27 18 1026 5 37 W 0.0 47
Tuesday 31 March 20 24 17 1025 3 15 SW 0.0 70