March 2017
Year 2017
Day/Date
Avg. Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Wednesday 1 March 16 17 14 1018 3 18 SW 0.0 73
Thursday 2 March 15 17 14 1016 5 18 N 0.0 71
Friday 3 March 16 19 13 1018 7 27 SE 0.0 66
Saturday 4 March 17 21 14 1018 4 18 N 0.0 74
Sunday 5 March 17 18 16 1021 2 15 S 0.0 82
Monday 6 March 18 22 15 1024 4 16 SW 0.0 78
Tuesday 7 March 19 23 15 1022 3 16 SW 0.0 76
Wednesday 8 March 19 24 15 1018 3 16 SW 0.0 76
Thursday 9 March 21 27 17 1014 3 18 S 0.0 58
Friday 10 March 23 27 20 1014 4 16 N/NE 0.0 51
Saturday 11 March 21 22 20 1016 2 19 S 0.0 71
Sunday 12 March 20 25 17 1020 5 44 S/SW 0.0 66
Monday 13 March 19 23 17 1022 10 74 N 0.0 57
Tuesday 14 March 18 22 16 1019 7 40 W/NW 0.0 61
Wednesday 15 March 16 17 15 1015 3 21 NE 0.0 67
Wednesday 15 March 16 17 15 1015 3 21 NE 0.0 67
Thursday 16 March 16 18 14 1013 5 39 N 0.0 70
Friday 17 March 15 17 14 1012 4 24 N 0.4 75
Saturday 18 March 15 19 13 1013 7 42 NE 5.4 75
Sunday 19 March 17 21 15 1017 7 42 SW 0.6 71
Monday 20 March 16 18 14 1021 4 15 SW 0.0 81
Tuesday 21 March 17 21 14 1023 4 19 SW 0.0 71
Wednesday 22 March 17 20 14 1022 4 21 N 0.0 71
Thursday 23 March 16 20 13 1020 6 37 N/NE 0.0 59
Friday 24 March 15 17 14 1019 4 31 NE 0.0 63
Saturday 25 March 15 19 12 1015 7 32 W 0.0 62
Sunday 26 March 16 21 13 1011 8 34 W/NW 13.6 71
Monday 27 March 17 21 14 1016 6 27 W/SW 0.0 70
Tuesday 28 March 18 21 15 1020 5 23 W/SW 0.0 79
Wednesday 29 March 19 22 16 1020 3 16 S 0.0 79
Thursday 30 March 19 23 16 1019 2 15 S 0.0 76
Friday 31 March 20 24 17 1021 3 19 SW 0.0 76