March 2018
Year 2018
Day/Date/Month
Avg. Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Thursday 1 March 16 18 14 995 17 72 W 20.2 70
Friday 2 March 16 19 15 1001 17 63 W 25.8 87
Saturday 3 March 16 18 14 1000 15 76 W 12.4 89
Sunday 4 March 15 18 14 1003 14 55 W 1.2 86
Monday 5 March 17 21 15 1007 12 63 W 48.6 90
Tuesday 6 March 18 21 17 1008 11 45 W 10.4 95
Wednesday 7 March 17 19 17 1008 13 50 W 28.0 95
Thursday 8 March 17 17 16 1010 9 44 W 6.2 94
Friday 9 March 17 17 15 1008 18 63 W 68.4 99
Saturday 10 March 16 20 14 1010 10 48 W 0.6 83
Sunday 11 March 17 21 14 1016 3 26 S 0.0 74
Monday 12 March 18 22 15 1018 6 31 W 0.2 84
Tuesday 13 March 19 23 16 1017 8 34 W 0.0 79
Wednesday 14 March 17 18 16 1013 15 52 W 27.4 92
Thursday 15 March 17 21 14 1011 6 27 NE 0.4 80
Friday 16 March 16 18 13 1015 4 21 S/SE 0.0 69
Saturday 17 March 16 19 13 1016 6 35 W 0.0 76
Sunday 18 March 18 22 15 1016 3 23 S 0.0 79
Monday 19 March 19 23 16 1020 3 18 S 0.0 77
Tuesday 20 March 19 23 16 1021 4 23 SW 0.0 74
Wednesday 21 March 18 22 15 1025 4 35 NE 0.0 61
Thursday 22 March 16 19 14 1026 1 16 SW 0.0 66
Friday 23 March 17 22 14 1024 4 19 SW 0.0 70
Saturday 24 March 19 23 16 1021 5 24 NE 0.0 73
Sunday 25 March 19 23 16 1020 3 18 S 0.0 74
Monday 26 March 19 22 16 1022 4 21 SW 0.0 75
Tuesday 27 March 19 23 15 1022 2 18 SW 0.0 73
Wednesday 28 March 18 19 17 1018 2 18 N 0.0 69
Thursday 29 March 17 20 16 1016 2 18 SE 0.0 82
Friday 30 March 17 20 14 1017 4 19 N/NE 0.0 70
Saturday 31 March 17 21 15 1016 4 21 S 0.0 72