May 2009
Year 2009
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Friday 1 May 17 18 16 1025 0 10 W/SW 0.0 80
Saturday 2 May 16 18 16 1020 0 16 S/SW 0.0 77
Sunday 3 May 18 22 15 1019 2 18 SW 0.0 70
Monday 4 May 19 22 17 1020 0 18 S 0.0 73
Tuesday 5 May 21 25 18 1023 0 11 S 0.0 70
Wednesday 6 May 21 24 19 1023 0 18 S 0.0 66
Thursday 7 May 20 23 18 1019 0 18 S 0.0 73
Friday 8 May 20 23 17 1017 2 22 W 0.0 74
Saturday 9 May 20 23 18 1017 2 18 NE 0.0 70
Sunday 10 May 18 19 17 1015 5 39 W 8.2 79
Monday 11 May 17 20 16 1017 0 14 S 0.0 78
Tuesday 12 May 18 20 16 1022 2 16 SW 0.0 71
Wednesday 13 May 18 20 16 1026 0 15 S/SW 0.0 74
Thursday 14 May 18 20 16 1026 2 24 SE 0.0 79
Friday 15 May 17 18 16 1024 0 13 SW 0.0 76
Saturday 16 May 18 21 15 1022 0 17 S 0.0 78
Sunday 17 May 18 20 16 1024 0 13 SE 0.0 80
Monday 18 May 17 20 15 1025 0 21 S/SW 0.0 72
Tuesday 19 May 16 18 15 1024 3 24 NE 0.0 67
Wednesday 20 May 16 18 15 1019 0 22 NE 0.4 73
Thursday 21 May 17 19 15 1016 5 29 W 25.6 83
Friday 22 May 17 21 14 1017 2 21 S 6.0 71
Saturday 23 May 17 19 16 1024 2 13 S/SW 0.0 70
Sunday 24 May 18 20 16 1025 0 11 S/SW 0.0 76
Monday 25 May 17 18 16 1024 0 11 S/SW 0.0 81
Tuesday 26 May 18 21 16 1025 0 23 S 0.0 74
Wednesday 27 May 19 23 16 1023 2 14 S 0.0 76
Thursday 28 May 21 25 18 1018 0 12 S/SE 0.0 72
Friday 29 May 23 26 20 1017 0 13 S 0.0 63
Saturday 30 May 23 25 21 1017 0 13 S 0.0 64
Sunday 31 May 22 24 20 1017 0 14 SE 0.0 71