May 2010
Year 2010
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Saturday 1 May 18 19 17 1021 0 13 W/SW 0.0 83
Sunday 2 May 18 19 17 1021 0 13 S 0.0 84
Monday 3 May 17 20 15 1022 2 21 W/SW 0.0 74
Tuesday 4 May 17 20 15 1022 2 19 W 0.0 74
Wednesday 5 May 17 18 15 1019 2 13 S/SW 0.0 74
Thursday 6 May 17 18 15 1017 0 10 SW 0.0 77
Friday 7 May 17 20 16 1016 2 21 SW 0.4 85
Saturday 8 May 19 22 17 1011 8 39 W 12.0 81
Sunday 9 May 19 21 17 1012 5 31 W 2.4 77
Monday 10 May 19 21 17 1013 2 21 W 2.6 78
Tuesday 11 May 17 19 16 1018 0 16 NE 8.6 75
Wednesday 12 May 16 18 15 1021 2 14 NE 0.0 74
Thursday 13 May 16 18 14 1022 2 21 NE 1.6 73
Friday 14 May 16 19 15 1028 2 21 W/SW 0.0 70
Saturday 15 May 17 18 16 1026 0 26 W/SW 0.6 80
Sunday 16 May 17 19 15 1025 0 27 SW 0.0 72
Monday 17 May 18 21 15 1026 2 19 SW 0.0 70
Tuesday 18 May 19 22 16 1027 2 18 S 0.0 74
Wednesday 19 May 21 25 17 1024 2 12 E/NE 0.0 55
Thursday 20 May 23 26 20 1021 0 13 SE 0.0 53
Friday 21 May 23 26 20 1019 2 14 S 0.0 64
Saturday 22 May 21 22 20 1019 0 10 S 0.0 78
Sunday 23 May 19 22 18 1018 3 24 S 0.0 73
Monday 24 May 19 20 17 1020 2 14 S 0.0 69
Tuesday 25 May 18 19 18 1021 0 14 S/SW 0.0 79
Wednesday 26 May 18 20 17 1020 0 16 S 0.4 81
Thursday 27 May 18 21 17 1023 2 24 S/SW 0.0 79
Friday 28 May 19 21 17 1025 2 16 S 0.0 74
Saturday 29 May 20 23 17 1027 2 14 S/SW 0.0 75
Sunday 30 May 21 24 18 1026 2 16 S 0.0 77
Monday 31 May 22 25 19 1023 0 14 S 0.0 77