May 2011
Year 2011
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Sunday 1 May 15 18 14 1005 2 24 N/NE 2.4 77
Monday 2 May 16 19 14 1012 3 24 E/NE 0.2 74
Tuesday 3 May 16 19 15 1020 0 19 E/SE 0.2 74
Wednesday 4 May 16 19 15 1022 0 16 SE 0.0 82
Thursday 5 May 18 21 15 1020 2 18 W/SW 0.0 78
Friday 6 May 17 20 16 1016 3 36 N/NW 6.0 78
Saturday 7 May 17 19 15 1020 2 36 SE 0.0 76
Sunday 8 May 17 21 15 1020 2 26 S/SE 0.0 70
Monday 9 May 18 22 15 1020 2 16 W/SW 0.0 71
Tuesday 10 May 19 22 16 1019 2 14 SW 0.0 73
Wednesday 11 May 20 23 17 1017 2 16 S 0.0 78
Thursday 12 May 20 22 18 1014 3 34 S 6.6 80
Friday 13 May 20 22 18 1013 6 53 NE 18.0 76
Saturday 14 May 21 25 18 1015 3 32 S 0.0 75
Sunday 15 May 20 21 19 1015 2 14 S/SE 0.6 87
Monday 16 May 19 23 18 1016 2 19 W/SW 0.2 82
Tuesday 17 May 20 23 17 1017 2 16 S 0.0 77
Wednesday 18 May 19 20 18 1018 0 11 SE 0.6 84
Thursday 19 May 18 20 17 1020 2 18 E/SE 0.0 82
Friday 20 May 18 19 17 1022 2 22 S/SW 0.0 82
Saturday 21 May 18 19 17 1023 0 10 S/SW 0.0 85
Sunday 22 May 18 20 16 1022 0 14 S 0.0 83
Monday 23 May 20 23 17 1020 2 14 S 0.0 80
Tuesday 24 May 21 24 19 1016 2 32 E/SE 0.0 70
Wednesday 25 May 21 22 20 1014 2 16 SW 0.0 80
Thursday 26 May 19 20 19 1015 0 16 SW 50.8 90
Friday 27 May 19 21 17 1014 0 11 SE 2.0 88
Saturday 28 May 19 20 18 1017 0 13 S 1.6 90
Sunday 29 May 18 18 17 1020 0 11 S 0.0 86
Monday 30 May 18 19 17 1023 0 13 S 0.2 83
Tuesday 31 May 18 21 16 1025 0 14 S 0.0 82