May 2012
Year 2012
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Tuesday 1 May 16 19 14 1014 4 34 W 0.2 69
Wednesday 2 May 17 19 14 1010 6 32 W 8.2 79
Thursday 3 May 17 21 15 1013 5 39 W 0.6 75
Friday 4 May 19 22 16 1013 7 44 W 0.0 72
Saturday 5 May 19 23 17 1012 3 29 N/NE 8.6 82
Sunday 6 May 20 23 18 1014 5 34 W/SW 0.0 79
Monday 7 May 19 21 18 1015 3 27 W 0.0 81
Tuesday 8 May 20 22 17 1015 2 18 W 0.0 82
Wednesday 9 May 21 24 18 1012 2 19 W 0.0 74
Thursday 10 May 21 24 19 1012 2 18 W/SW 0.0 84
Friday 11 May 22 26 20 1015 1 18 W/SW 0.0 84
Saturday 12 May 24 28 21 1018 2 16 S/SW 0.0 74
Sunday 13 May 26 29 24 1013 2 35 S 0.0 50
Monday 14 May 27 29 24 1010 1 15 S 0.0 51
Tuesday 15 May 25 27 22 1010 1 13 S 0.0 63
Wednesday 16 May 24 26 22 1012 2 18 S/SW 0.0 75
Thursday 17 May 22 25 21 1012 3 23 S/SW 0.0 75
Friday 18 May 22 25 20 1012 3 23 W/SW 0.0 71
Saturday 19 May 21 22 19 1015 2 21 SW 1.4 69
Sunday 20 May 18 20 17 1020 1 21 N/NE 0.0 60
Monday 21 May 19 21 17 1021 2 21 E/NE 0.0 65
Tuesday 22 May 19 23 17 1019 1 16 S 0.0 68
Wednesday 23 May 19 22 17 1017 1 15 S 0.0 73
Thursday 24 May 19 21 18 1017 1 11 S 0.0 79
Friday 25 May 19 21 18 1016 2 15 S 0.0 81
Saturday 26 May 19 21 17 1018 1 11 W/SW 0.0 72
Sunday 27 May 18 21 16 1018 2 16 SW 0.0 73
Monday 28 May 19 22 17 1016 2 19 S 0.0 74
Tuesday 29 May 20 23 18 1015 2 16 S/SW 0.0 81
Wednesday 30 May 20 22 19 1016 1 13 S 0.0 81
Thursday 31 May 19 21 18 1015 1 13 S/SE 0.0 83