May 2015
Year 2015
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Friday 1 May 21 24 18 1017 4 18 S 0.0 72
Saturday 2 May 21 25 18 1013 4 16 S 0.0 66
Sunday 3 May 20 22 18 1011 5 24 W 0.4 81
Monday 4 May 19 21 18 1009 8 40 W 4.6 88
Tuesday 5 May 19 21 16 1013 4 19 N 0.0 78
Wednesday 6 May 19 22 17 1014 6 27 W/SW 0.0 76
Thursday 7 May 20 23 18 1012 13 47 W 5.8 81
Friday 8 May 20 22 18 1017 4 16 S 0.0 77
Saturday 9 May 20 24 17 1020 4 19 SW 0.0 75
Sunday 10 May 20 23 18 1017 5 23 S 0.0 69
Monday 11 May 21 24 17 1015 4 18 S 0.0 70
Tuesday 12 May 20 23 18 1015 4 27 S 0.0 76
Wednesday 13 May 21 24 19 1016 4 32 SW 0.0 79
Thursday 14 May 23 27 20 1017 3 15 SW 0.0 67
Friday 15 May 24 26 21 1019 4 19 S 0.0 63
Saturday 16 May 23 26 20 1019 4 15 S 0.0 70
Sunday 17 May 22 26 19 1017 4 18 S 0.0 74
Monday 18 May 22 25 19 1019 5 19 SW 0.0 75
Tuesday 19 May 21 24 20 1017 5 24 SW 0.0 76
Wednesday 20 May 21 24 18 1020 5 24 S 0.0 70
Thursday 21 May 21 24 18 1022 4 19 SW 0.0 70
Friday 22 May 21 24 17 1021 5 21 SW 0.0 70
Saturday 23 May 21 24 18 1019 5 21 SW 0.0 68
Sunday 24 May 20 23 18 1017 4 18 SW 0.0 71
Monday 25 May 19 21 18 1016 3 16 SW 0.0 74
Tuesday 26 May 19 21 17 1017 3 15 SW 0.0 75
Wednesday 27 May 19 21 18 1016 4 21 W/SW 0.0 78
Thursday 28 May 20 24 17 1015 4 19 S 0.0 77
Friday 29 May 20 22 18 1015 4 19 SW 0.0 80
Saturday 30 May 20 23 18 1017 4 18 SW 0.0 78
Sunday 31 May 21 24 18 1019 4 16 S 0.0 73