May 2016
Year 2016
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Sunday 1 May 18 22 15 1019 5 29 S 0.0 68
Monday 2 May 20 23 16 1016 5 37 S 0.0 63
Tuesday 3 May 19 21 17 1012 3 16 SW 0.0 73
Wednesday 4 May 17 18 17 1009 1 10 SE 1.6 83
Thursday 5 May 17 18 16 1010 3 18 S/SE 0.0 83
Friday 6 May 17 20 15 1013 4 21 S/SE 0.2 77
Saturday 7 May 17 18 16 1007 10 47 W 10.0 77
Sunday 8 May 17 20 14 1001 6 34 W 0.2 74
Monday 9 May 16 18 14 1002 9 53 W 1.0 64
Tuesday 10 May 15 17 13 1003 9 42 W 4.6 72
Wednesday 11 May 17 21 13 1007 8 31 W/SW 6.8 78
Thursday 12 May 18 21 15 1013 5 23 NE 0.0 71
Friday 13 May 18 20 16 1017 4 16 N/NE 0.0 73
Saturday 14 May 17 19 15 1020 4 19 NE 0.0 76
Sunday 15 May 17 20 15 1020 4 21 SW 0.0 76
Monday 16 May 17 20 16 1020 3 23 W 0.0 81
Tuesday 17 May 18 21 16 1019 4 21 SW 0.0 80
Wednesday 18 May 18 21 17 1019 2 15 SW 0.0 81
Thursday 19 May 18 20 16 1020 4 18 N/NE 0.0 80
Friday 20 May 18 20 17 1018 4 15 NE 0.0 81
Saturday 21 May 19 21 17 1016 4 16 N 0.0 80
Sunday 22 May 19 22 17 1018 3 16 N/NE 0.0 81
Monday 23 May 20 23 18 1017 3 18 NE 0.0 85
Tuesday 24 May 20 23 19 1015 4 27 S/SE 0.0 78
Wednesday 25 May 19 22 17 1012 6 26 N/NE 0.0 72
Thursday 26 May 18 21 17 1009 7 35 W 3.2 77
Friday 27 May 18 21 16 1011 9 29 W 11.4 81
Saturday 28 May 19 22 16 1017 6 23 NE 0.0 75
Sunday 29 May 19 21 16 1020 4 15 N 0.0 72
Monday 30 May 18 21 16 1019 4 16 N 0.0 74
Tuesday 31 May 20 23 16 1017 4 19 NE 0.0 76