Return

May 2018
Year 2018
Day/Date/Month
Avg. Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Tuesday 1 May 16 18 14 1019 3 13 N/NE 0.0 78
Wednesday 2 May 16 17 14 1017 3 16 S/SW 1.0 87
Thursday 3 May 16 18 15 1015 3 18 NW 0.0 86
Friday 4 May 16 18 15 1015 4 18 SW 0.0 83
Saturday 5 May 16 17 14 1014 3 15 N 0.0 78
Sunday 6 May 15 17 14 1012 3 16 N/NE 0.0 84
Monday 7 May 16 18 14 1016 4 15 N 0.0 83
Tuesday 8 May 17 19 15 1017 3 15 S 0.0 81
Wednesday 9 May 17 18 16 1017 2 11 N 0.0 82
Thursday 10 May 17 19 15 1017 4 19 N 0.0 81
Friday 11 May 18 20 16 1019 3 18 SW 0.0 76
Saturday 12 May 18 20 16 1021 3 16 NE 0.0 80
Sunday 13 May 18 21 15 1020 5 23 SW 0.0 70
Monday 14 May 19 22 16 1018 6 29 SW 0.0 71
Tuesday 15 May 19 21 17 1016 4 19 SW 0.0 80
Wednesday 16 May 19 21 17 1015 5 26 SW 0.0 74
Thursday 17 May 17 18 17 1014 2 13 SW 0.2 82
Friday 18 May 17 19 15 1015 3 15 S/SW 0.0 79
Saturday 19 May 17 20 15 1016 4 18 SW 0.0 73
Sunday 20 May 17 18 16 1015 2 13 S 0.0 79
Monday 21 May 18 22 16 1013 4 21 SW 0.0 75
Tuesday 22 May 19 23 18 1012 6 26 S 0.0 76
Wednesday 23 May 18 21 16 1013 5 26 N 0.4 68
Thursday 24 May 18 19 17 1013 3 13 NE 0.0 78
Friday 25 May 18 20 17 1015 4 19 N 0.0 75
Saturday 26 May 18 21 17 1015 4 21 SW 0.0 69
Sunday 27 May 18 20 16 1018 4 24 SW 0.0 72
Monday 28 May 18 19 17 1017 3 18 SW 0.0 70
Tuesday 29 May 18 20 15 1019 4 18 S/SE 0.0 77
Wednesday 30 May 18 19 17 1018 3 13 SW 0.0 82
Thursday 31 May 18 19 17 1019 3 15 SW 0.0 81

Return