November 2011
Year 2011
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Tuesday 1 November 21 23 19 1019 3 27 W/SW 0.0 83
Wednesday 2 November 20 22 20 1013 12 45 W 18.4 88
Thursday 3 November 20 23 18 1012 6 42 W 0.4 72
Friday 4 November 19 22 17 1014 8 47 W/NW 0.0 60
Saturday 5 November 18 20 17 1024 2 15 S/SE 0.0 69
Sunday 6 November 18 20 16 1026 0 14 E/SE 0.0 72
Monday 7 November 18 21 16 1022 2 23 W 0.0 80
Tuesday 8 November 19 20 18 1019 5 31 W 2.8 90
Wednesday 9 November 20 22 19 1018 3 31 W/SW 19.2 95
Thursday 10 November 20 22 18 1018 2 21 SW 0.0 85
Friday 11 November 19 23 17 1014 2 19 S/SW 0.0 77
Saturday 12 November 19 21 17 1010 13 50 W 9.6 77
Sunday 13 November 17 19 17 1012 10 42 W 7.4 80
Monday 14 November 17 21 15 1018 2 21 S/SE 0.0 68
Tuesday 15 November 17 19 15 1021 2 15 E/SE 0.0 75
Wednesday 16 November 18 21 17 1020 0 17 NW 3.8 89
Thursday 17 November 18 21 17 1021 0 15 E 0.4 83
Friday 18 November 18 21 16 1020 2 18 E/SE 0.0 82
Saturday 19 November 17 20 16 1017 2 27 E 0.0 76
Sunday 20 November 17 19 15 1019 2 24 S 0.0 68
Monday 21 November 17 19 16 1024 0 11 S/SE 0.0 76
Tuesday 22 November 16 17 15 1028 5 38 N 0.0 67
Wednesday 23 November 16 19 14 1026 0 21 SW 1.6 72
Thursday 24 November 16 19 15 1024 2 22 N 0.6 76
Friday 25 November 17 21 15 1028 2 37 NE 0.0 66
Saturday 26 November 18 21 16 1028 2 30 NE 0.0 67
Sunday 27 November 18 21 16 1027 0 18 N/NE 0.0 72
Monday 28 November 17 20 15 1026 0 15 SW 0.0 74
Tuesday 29 November 17 19 16 1026 2 13 SW 0.0 70
Wednesday 30 November 17 18 16 1025 0 16 SE 0.0 77