November 2016
Year 2016
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Tuesday 1 November 21 24 19 1016 4 19 SW 1.4 85
Wednesday 2 November 20 23 18 1015 7 32 W 0.4 74
Thursday 3 November 19 23 17 1011 5 26 W 5.4 84
Friday 4 November 18 20 17 1007 5 40 NW 2.6 82
Saturday 5 November 19 23 16 1008 6 26 NE 4.0 82
Sunday 6 November 18 21 17 1012 2 23 N/NE 3.6 82
Monday 7 November 18 21 15 1015 7 35 NE 6.4 80
Tuesday 8 November 18 22 16 1022 8 35 NE 7.0 70
Wednesday 9 November 17 20 16 1026 4 21 N/NE 6.2 73
Thursday 10 November 18 22 16 1025 4 16 N 0.0 79
Friday 11 November 19 22 17 1024 3 16 SW 0.0 83
Saturday 12 November 20 24 17 1022 4 18 SW 0.0 81
Sunday 13 November 19 22 18 1019 3 32 N/NE 8.8 83
Monday 14 November 18 21 17 1016 6 32 NE 16.4 83
Tuesday 15 November 19 23 17 1016 7 34 NE 6.4 74
Wednesday 16 November 19 23 17 1016 7 39 E 0.0 71
Thursday 17 November 19 23 17 1016 7 37 NE 0.0 68
Friday 18 November 18 22 16 1016 4 16 N 0.0 73
Saturday 19 November 18 21 16 1017 3 13 N 0.0 77
Sunday 20 November 18 20 16 1015 4 16 N 0.0 82
Monday 21 November 18 23 16 1012 4 27 NE 0.0 82
Tuesday 22 November 16 19 14 1009 4 29 N 4.4 75
Wednesday 23 November 14 17 12 1013 4 18 NE 13.2 77
Thursday 24 November 15 18 13 1015 6 27 NE 0.0 73
Friday 25 November 16 19 14 1009 5 44 NE 62.0 85
Saturday 26 November 16 20 14 1007 5 21 N 0.2 76
Sunday 27 November 17 20 15 1011 4 16 NE 0.0 80
Monday 28 November 17 21 15 1012 5 23 NE 0.0 76
Tuesday 29 November 17 20 15 1008 5 27 W 18.4 77
Wednesday 30 November 16 20 14 1010 6 26 NW 6.2 78