October 2010
Year 2010
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Friday 1 October 20 22 19 1020 0 13 N/NE 0.0 75
Saturday 2 October 20 23 19 1019 0 16 W 0.2 78
Sunday 3 October 21 25 19 1019 5 42 W 0.0 81
Monday 4 October 21 23 21 1019 0 11 N/NW 0.0 85
Tuesday 5 October 21 23 19 1018 0 16 SW 0.0 78
Wednesday 6 October 21 23 20 1013 2 29 S/SE 2.2 82
Thursday 7 October 22 25 19 1012 5 32 W 0.0 81
Friday 8 October 22 25 20 1010 8 45 W 12.4 81
Saturday 9 October 21 23 19 1014 8 35 W 0.6 72
Sunday 10 October 22 25 19 1016 2 24 W/SW 0.0 76
Monday 11 October 22 25 21 1012 0 11 SW 3.4 89
Tuesday 12 October 21 22 20 1013 0 10 SW 0.0 84
Wednesday 13 October 22 26 19 1014 0 16 SW 0.0 79
Thursday 14 October 21 23 19 1014 2 20 SW 26.2 84
Friday 15 October 20 21 20 1011 5 34 W 45.4 96
Saturday 16 October 21 23 19 1011 0 13 S 4.6 94
Sunday 17 October 21 24 20 1016 0 13 SW 3.8 92
Monday 18 October 21 25 19 1018 0 16 S/SE 3.2 88
Tuesday 19 October 21 22 20 1019 0 14 S 6.0 91
Wednesday 20 October 21 23 19 1019 2 16 S 12.2 88
Thursday 21 October 19 21 19 1019 2 28 S/SW 129.0 97
Friday 22 October 20 24 18 1019 2 20 W 0.0 90
Saturday 23 October 20 21 18 1021 0 24 N 2.2 82
Sunday 24 October 20 22 18 1024 2 31 W/SW 0.0 73
Monday 25 October 20 23 19 1025 2 32 NE 0.0 76
Tuesday 26 October 21 23 19 1025 2 21 E/NE 0.0 74
Wednesday 27 October 21 25 19 1025 0 21 S/SE 0.0 75
Thursday 28 October 21 24 19 1022 0 16 SW 0.0 78
Friday 29 October 21 25 19 1020 2 21 S 0.0 79
Saturday 30 October 20 23 19 1021 2 14 S 0.0 75
Sunday 31 October 20 22 18 1023 2 32 E/NE 0.0 79