October 2016
Year 2016
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Saturday 1 October 23 27 21 1014 4 18 SW 0.0 67
Sunday 2 October 22 23 21 1013 2 13 S 0.0 78
Monday 3 October 21 24 20 1015 2 13 W/SW 0.0 79
Tuesday 4 October 22 27 19 1017 3 18 SW 0.0 71
Wednesday 5 October 23 28 20 1014 3 18 SW 0.0 70
Thursday 6 October 23 26 21 1012 3 18 S 0.0 78
Friday 7 October 21 24 20 1013 2 13 S 0.0 80
Saturday 8 October 21 23 19 1016 3 13 NE 0.0 83
Sunday 9 October 21 24 19 1018 3 18 N/NE 0.0 81
Monday 10 October 22 26 19 1017 4 18 S 0.0 74
Tuesday 11 October 23 27 20 1016 4 21 N 0.0 72
Wednesday 12 October 24 28 21 1012 6 37 NE 0.0 65
Thursday 13 October 23 26 20 1010 6 24 E/NE 0.0 67
Friday 14 October 21 23 20 1011 3 19 NE 2.8 80
Saturday 15 October 21 26 19 1010 4 23 N/NW 0.2 75
Sunday 16 October 20 21 19 1008 12 45 SW 26.8 89
Monday 17 October 21 25 19 1012 6 29 W 18.4 90
Tuesday 18 October 21 25 20 1017 2 15 S 1.4 86
Wednesday 19 October 21 24 19 1016 4 18 SW 0.2 83
Thursday 20 October 22 26 19 1012 3 19 SW 0.0 79
Friday 21 October 21 25 20 1009 6 34 W/NW 1.6 79
Saturday 22 October 21 24 19 1007 6 39 W 6.4 79
Sunday 23 October 19 20 19 1007 4 27 W 0.0 74
Monday 24 October 18 22 16 1001 12 55 W/NW 22.6 74
Tuesday 25 October 19 22 17 1003 4 24 N 10.4 80
Wednesday 26 October 18 18 17 1004 9 61 NE 11.8 86
Thursday 27 October 18 21 17 1007 8 32 S/SE 17.6 95
Friday 28 October 20 23 19 1013 6 21 SE 2.2 93
Saturday 29 October 21 25 19 1016 4 21 SW 0.2 87
Sunday 30 October 21 24 20 1014 2 19 SW 26.8 88
Monday 31 October 21 23 19 1013 2 18 W/SW 3.2 89