September 2009
Year 2009
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Tuesday 1 September 23 26 21 1023 0 16 SW 0.0 72
Wednesday 2 September 23 24 21 1025 0 11 S 0.2 81
Thursday 3 September 23 27 20 1024 2 16 S 0.0 74
Friday 4 September 24 27 22 1023 0 16 SW 0.0 75
Saturday 5 September 24 26 22 1023 0 16 S/SE 0.0 79
Sunday 6 September 24 28 21 1022 2 16 S 0.0 77
Monday 7 September 24 26 22 1020 0 16 SW 0.0 81
Tuesday 8 September 23 25 22 1019 0 13 S 0.0 79
Wednesday 9 September 23 24 21 1020 0 11 SW 0.0 81
Thursday 10 September 24 27 22 1020 0 13 S 0.0 81
Friday 11 September 23 24 22 1020 0 13 S 0.0 82
Saturday 12 September 24 28 21 1021 0 16 SW 0.0 78
Sunday 13 September 24 28 23 1023 2 19 W 0.0 76
Monday 14 September 24 28 22 1024 0 16 N 2.0 75
Tuesday 15 September 23 25 21 1021 0 18 N 0.0 74
Wednesday 16 September 21 23 20 1020 2 24 N 0.6 69
Thursday 17 September 21 24 19 1021 2 23 N/NE 0.4 71
Friday 18 September 21 23 19 1023 0 16 N 0.0 74
Saturday 19 September 21 24 20 1025 2 19 E/NE 1.0 74
Sunday 20 September 22 26 19 1027 2 34 SE 0.0 70
Monday 21 September 22 25 20 1025 2 19 N 0.0 70
Tuesday 22 September 22 25 20 1023 2 18 S/SW 0.0 72
Wednesday 23 September 22 26 20 1021 2 19 SW 0.0 74
Thursday 24 September 22 25 20 1021 2 19 W/SW 0.0 74
Friday 25 September 23 26 20 1022 0 16 S 0.0 76
Saturday 26 September 22 25 21 1023 0 13 S 0.0 80
Sunday 27 September 22 25 20 1023 2 19 S/SW 0.0 75
Monday 28 September 22 25 20 1022 2 16 S/SW 0.0 70
Tuesday 29 September 22 25 20 1020 2 18 S/SE 0.0 74
Wednesday 30 September 20 21 20 1018 2 32 W/SW 30.8 85