September 2010
Year 2010
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Wednesday 1 September 25 27 24 1016 0 14 S/SW 0.0 75
Thursday 2 September 24 27 22 1019 0 14 SW 0.0 76
Friday 3 September 24 26 22 1019 0 16 S/SW 0.0 80
Saturday 4 September 25 28 22 1019 2 16 SW 0.0 77
Sunday 5 September 25 29 22 1019 2 18 SE 0.0 74
Monday 6 September 25 25 32 1020 0 16 S/SW 0.0 76
Tuesday 7 September 24 28 22 1020 0 14 S/SE 0.0 77
Wednesday 8 September 24 27 22 1021 0 19 W 0.0 77
Thursday 9 September 24 28 22 1023 5 39 N 0.0 70
Friday 10 September 23 26 22 1023 0 15 SE 0.0 73
Saturday 11 September 23 25 21 1020 0 15 S 0.8 77
Sunday 12 September 23 25 22 1020 2 16 SW 0.0 77
Monday 13 September 22 23 21 1021 0 14 SW 0.0 79
Tuesday 14 September 22 26 20 1024 2 16 SE 0.0 79
Wednesday 15 September 22 24 21 1022 0 16 S/SE 0.0 78
Thursday 16 September 23 27 20 1019 2 18 SW 0.0 75
Friday 17 September 23 24 22 1018 0 13 E 5.6 82
Saturday 18 September 22 24 21 1019 0 18 N/NE 0.6 81
Sunday 19 September 21 23 20 1019 0 13 NE 0.2 80
Monday 20 September 20 23 19 1019 2 13 S/SE 4.6 82
Tuesday 21 September 20 24 18 1019 2 19 NE 0.0 76
Wednesday 22 September 20 22 19 1019 0 11 S 0.0 79
Thursday 23 September 21 22 20 1019 0 13 S/SE 4.8 90
Friday 24 September 21 22 21 1019 0 40 N/NE 2.6 85
Saturday 25 September 22 25 20 1018 2 15 N 1.0 87
Sunday 26 September 22 22 21 1019 0 11 S/SW 0.0 87
Monday 27 September 21 22 20 1021 0 13 S/SW 0.0 87
Tuesday 28 September 21 25 19 1023 2 19 E/NE 0.0 75
Wednesday 29 September 21 24 19 1024 0 14 W/NW 0.0 80
Thursday 30 September 21 23 20 1023 0 28 N/NW 0.4 79