September 2012
Year 2012
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Saturday 1 September 26 30 22 1015 3 18 E/NE 0.0 71
Sunday 2 September 27 31 23 1015 2 16 S/SW 0.0 58
Monday 3 September 27 31 23 1015 2 16 SW 0.0 66
Tuesday 4 September 27 30 23 1013 2 16 S 0.0 66
Wednesday 5 September 26 28 23 1012 3 23 E/NE 0.0 69
Thursday 6 September 25 28 23 1015 2 21 W 0.0 69
Friday 7 September 25 29 23 1015 3 23 S/SE 0.0 70
Saturday 8 September 25 27 22 1017 3 21 SE 0.0 73
Sunday 9 September 25 27 22 1017 2 18 S/SE 0.0 71
Monday 10 September 24 26 22 1016 2 18 S/SE 0.0 77
Tuesday 11 September 25 29 22 1014 2 15 E 0.0 76
Wednesday 12 September 26 30 23 1015 2 16 S 0.0 72
Thursday 13 September 27 31 24 1017 2 19 S 0.0 74
Friday 14 September 27 30 24 1014 3 19 S 0.0 72
Saturday 15 September 26 29 24 1012 4 26 S 0.8 72
Sunday 16 September 25 28 24 1011 4 24 W/NW 0.4 80
Monday 17 September 24 26 23 1009 5 29 W 14.2 87
Tuesday 18 September 25 29 22 1011 3 23 NE 0.8 81
Wednesday 19 September 25 27 23 1013 1 15 S/SE 0.0 80
Thursday 20 September 24 26 22 1012 1 15 SW 0.0 81
Friday 21 September 24 25 23 1010 4 23 SW 4.2 89
Saturday 22 September 23 24 22 1008 7 32 SW 16.6 95
Sunday 23 September 24 28 22 1011 3 19 SW 2.4 88
Monday 24 September 25 29 23 1013 5 27 S 0.0 80
Tuesday 25 September 24 25 23 1012 1 15 N/NE 13.2 88
Wednesday 26 September 22 23 21 1008 1 13 E/NE 22.2 92
Thursday 27 September 21 24 18 1009 3 18 NE 2.0 80
Friday 28 September 20 22 19 1016 2 15 N 0.2 73
Saturday 29 September 20 23 19 1019 1 11 NE 0.8 81
Sunday 30 September 21 23 19 1019 1 13 W/SW 3.0 84