September 2013
Year 2013
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Sunday 1 September 25 30 22 1016 2 18 S 0.0 66
Monday 2 September 27 30 24 1016 2 15 S/SW 0.0 62
Tuesday 3 September 26 30 24 1017 2 19 S/SW 0.0 69
Wednesday 4 September 24 27 23 1017 1 13 S 0.0 74
Thursday 5 September 23 26 21 1016 2 18 S 0.0 74
Friday 6 September 22 25 21 1014 2 13 S 0.0 77
Saturday 7 September 21 24 20 1014 1 19 S/SW 0.8 79
Sunday 8 September 22 27 20 1018 3 29 NE 0.0 69
Monday 9 September 23 27 19 1021 3 18 W/SW 0.0 65
Tuesday 10 September 23 27 20 1019 2 16 S/SW 0.0 70
Wednesday 11 September 22 24 21 1016 1 13 W/SW 1.8 84
Thursday 12 September 21 25 19 1013 2 16 S/SW 0.2 81
Friday 13 September 21 25 19 1015 2 15 S 0.4 77
Saturday 14 September 23 27 20 1018 2 19 S/SE 0.0 78
Sunday 15 September 22 25 21 1017 3 21 W 0.0 77
Monday 16 September 22 24 21 1015 1 16 SW 1.4 84
Tuesday 17 September 22 25 20 1016 1 13 S/SW 0.0 80
Wednesday 18 September 21 23 21 1017 1 18 SW 0.0 84
Thursday 19 September 22 26 19 1017 3 29 W/SW 0.0 73
Friday 20 September 22 23 20 1015 1 18 SW 0.8 79
Saturday 21 September 22 27 19 1013 2 18 SW 0.2 75
Sunday 22 September 22 25 19 1015 3 24 W/SW 0.0 73
Monday 23 September 22 26 20 1015 6 32 W 0.0 76
Tuesday 24 September 23 27 21 1012 4 21 W/NW 6.6 82
Wednesday 25 September 22 26 20 1010 5 32 W/SW 0.0 73
Thursday 26 September 21 23 20 1010 11 42 W 4.4 91
Friday 27 September 22 25 20 1007 7 40 W 24.4 84
Saturday 28 September 22 25 20 1010 4 29 W 0.4 85
Sunday 29 September 22 23 21 1013 5 26 W 4.8 94
Monday 30 September 23 27 21 1011 6 34 W 0.2 86