September 2014
Year 2014
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Monday 1 September 25 27 24 1013 2 16 S/SW 0.0 78
Tuesday 2 September 24 26 23 1013 3 19 S/SE 0.0 81
Wednesday 3 September 23 25 22 1012 2 15 W 3.6 85
Thursday 4 September 25 29 22 1011 4 29 W/SW 7.2 85
Friday 5 September 25 29 23 1013 6 32 W/SW 0.0 79
Saturday 6 September 24 26 23 1012 6 32 W/NW 28.2 88
Sunday 7 September 24 28 21 1011 4 23 N/NE 3.8 86
Monday 8 September 24 28 22 1011 6 31 W/SW 0.0 75
Tuesday 9 September 24 28 22 1009 9 31 W 4.8 82
Wednesday 10 September 24 26 22 1010 6 34 W 5.4 80
Thursday 11 September 24 27 21 1012 5 27 W/NW 1.0 80
Friday 12 September 24 26 22 1013 3 21 W/SW 3.2 81
Saturday 13 September 24 27 22 1014 6 29 W 0.0 73
Sunday 14 September 24 27 21 1014 8 31 W 3.8 75
Monday 15 September 22 23 20 1009 8 45 W 33.8 88
Tuesday 16 September 22 26 20 1006 9 35 W/NW 0.4 80
Wednesday 17 September 22 25 20 1009 2 21 W/NW 0.0 77
Thursday 18 September 22 26 20 1010 3 26 E/SE 0.0 74
Friday 19 September 22 26 20 1010 3 19 S 0.0 73
Saturday 20 September 21 23 20 1012 2 19 SE 7.8 81
Sunday 21 September 22 26 19 1014 2 16 S/SW 0.0 75
Monday 22 September 23 27 20 1014 3 19 E 0.0 72
Tuesday 23 September 22 25 21 1014 1 13 S/SE 1.0 76
Wednesday 24 September 22 26 20 1015 2 18 S/SE 1.8 76
Thursday 25 September 21 25 19 1017 1 15 S/SE 0.2 74
Friday 26 September 21 24 19 1017 2 16 S/SE 0.0 75
Saturday 27 September 21 24 19 1017 2 16 SW 1.0 77
Sunday 28 September 21 25 19 1019 1 16 S 0.0 77
Monday 29 September 21 25 19 1020 2 16 S 0.0 79
Tuesday 30 September 22 26 19 1020 1 19 S/SW 0.0 75