September 2015
Year 2015
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Tuesday 1 September 24 26 22 1017 3 16 SW 0.0 77
Wednesday 2 September 23 25 21 1017 3 16 SW 0.0 79
Thursday 3 September 22 25 21 1018 3 15 N/NE 0.4 82
Friday 4 September 22 23 20 1017 3 15 N 0.4 88
Saturday 5 September 23 27 21 1014 4 19 N/NW 6.4 91
Sunday 6 September 23 24 22 1014 2 13 E/SE 0.4 90
Monday 7 September 23 26 21 1016 2 18 SW 0.2 87
Tuesday 8 September 23 26 21 1016 2 16 N 0.0 83
Wednesday 9 September 22 25 21 1015 3 19 N 0.0 83
Thursday 10 September 23 25 21 1015 2 13 SW 0.6 91
Friday 11 September 23 25 21 1014 3 13 N 0.2 89
Saturday 12 September 23 25 21 1013 3 16 E/NE 6.0 92
Sunday 13 September 22 24 21 1015 3 19 E 0.2 92
Monday 14 September 22 25 20 1016 3 13 NE 0.0 84
Tuesday 15 September 21 23 20 1015 3 15 N 0.0 83
Wednesday 16 September 23 27 19 1011 6 26 W/SW 0.0 76
Thursday 17 September 24 26 22 1012 3 18 SW 0.0 80
Friday 18 September 22 26 20 1015 6 35 NE 0.0 67
Saturday 19 September 22 25 20 1017 11 45 NE 0.0 66
Sunday 20 September 21 24 20 1016 5 5 N/NE 0.6 74
Monday 21 September 23 27 21 1014 4 19 SW 0.0 80
Tuesday 22 September 24 29 21 1014 3 24 NE 0.0 78
Wednesday 23 September 25 29 22 1013 7 35 W/SW 4.8 75
Thursday 24 September 25 29 23 1015 4 27 S 0.0 62
Friday 25 September 24 28 22 1016 5 35 E/NE 0.0 70
Saturday 26 September 23 26 21 1015 3 18 W/SW 0.8 79
Sunday 27 September 23 26 20 1015 5 29 W/SW 0.0 71
Monday 28 September 23 28 20 1013 4 21 SW 0.0 67
Tuesday 29 September 23 26 21 1011 4 21 SW 0.0 73
Wednesday 30 September 23 27 21 1012 5 21 SW 0.0 72