September 2016
Year 2016
Day/Date
Outside
temp
Day high
temp
Day low
temp
Baro-
meter
Wind
speed
High
gusts
Wind
direction
Rain Humidity
Thursday 1 September 25 29 22 1019 3 21 SW 0.0 76
Friday 2 September 24 28 22 1017 3 18 S 0.0 75
Saturday 3 September 23 26 22 1016 3 18 N 0.0 74
Sunday 4 September 23 25 21 1017 3 16 W/SW 0.0 78
Monday 5 September 23 27 20 1017 4 21 S 0.0 73
Tuesday 6 September 24 28 21 1016 3 16 SW 0.0 76
Wednesday 7 September 24 27 22 1016 2 15 S 0.0 81
Thursday 8 September 24 26 22 1016 1 15 W 0.6 84
Friday 9 September 23 26 21 1018 3 18 W/SW 0.2 86
Saturday 10 September 24 27 21 1018 3 21 SW 0.0 75
Sunday 11 September 24 27 21 1016 3 21 SW 0.0 74
Monday 12 September 23 26 21 1014 3 26 W/SW 0.0 80
Tuesday 13 September 23 26 22 1016 1 16 S 1.6 86
Wednesday 14 September 22 25 20 1019 5 21 N 0.0 73
Thursday 15 September 22 25 20 1019 4 27 SW 0.0 72
Friday 16 September 23 27 20 1019 4 31 SW 0.0 71
Saturday 17 September 23 26 21 1018 4 26 W/SW 0.0 73
Sunday 18 September 22 25 20 1018 4 21 N/NE 0.0 72
Monday 19 September 22 26 20 1018 3 18 S 0.0 74
Tuesday 20 September 23 26 20 1016 4 19 SW 0.0 72
Wednesday 21 September 22 26 20 1017 3 16 SW 0.0 74
Thursday 22 September 22 24 20 1019 2 15 S 0.0 81
Friday 23 September 22 24 20 1021 2 13 SW 0.0 83
Saturday 24 September 23 27 20 1020 3 18 SW 0.0 81
Sunday 25 September 24 28 21 1019 3 19 S 0.0 77
Monday 26 September 24 28 21 1018 4 31 SW 0.0 73
Tuesday 27 September 24 29 21 1019 7 56 S 0.0 70
Wednesday 28 September 25 29 22 1017 4 23 S 0.0 70
Thursday 29 September 27 31 23 1015 6 47 NE 0.0 53
Friday 30 September 26 30 23 1014 4 21 NE 0.0 58